Emeritus Faculty

Kevin Berbaum Kevin S. Berbaum, PhD
Professor Emeritus
kevin-berbaum@uiowa.edu
Bruce Brown Bruce P. Brown, MD
Associate Professor Emeritus
bruce-brown@uiowa.edu
No photo available James C. Ehrhardt, PhD
Professor Emeritus
jim-ehrhardt@uiowa.edu
George El-Khoury Georges Y. El-Khoury, MD
Professor Emeritus
george-el-khoury@uiowa.edu
Laurie L. Fajardo Laurie L. Fajardo, MD
Professor Emeritus
fajardol@uiowa.edu
Tony Franken Edmund (Tony) A. Franken Jr., MD
Professor Emeritus
edmund-franken@uiowa.edu
Daniel Kahn Daniel Kahn, MD
Professor Emeritus
Office: 3922 JPP
daniel-kahn@uiowa.edu
No photo available Peter T. Kirchner, MD
Professor Emeritus
peter-kirchner@uiowa.edu
No photo available Chien-Tai Lu, MD
Professor Emeritus
chien-tai-lu@uiowa.edu
Mark Madsen, PhD Mark T. Madsen, PhD
Professor Emeritus
mark-madsen@uiowa.edu
Axel Ruprecht Axel Ruprecht, DDS
Professor Emeritus
axel-ruprecht@uiowa.edu
No photo available James E. Seabold, MD
Professor Emeritus
james-seabold@uiowa.edu
Wendy Smoker Wendy R. Smoker, MD
Professor Emeritus
wendy-smoker@uiowa.edu
William Stanford William Stanford, MD
Professor Emeritus
william-stanford@uiowa.edu
Timothy Tewson Timothy Tewson, PhD
Associate Professor Emeritus
timothy-tewson@uiowa.edu
Brad Thompson Brad H. Thompson, MD
Professor Emeritus
Len Watkins G. Len Watkins, PhD
Associate Professor Emeritus
len-watkins@uiowa.edu