Bruno Policeni, portrait

Bruno Policeni, MD, MBA
Kenneth L. and Gloria D. Krabbenhoft Chair of Radiology
Chair and DEO of the Department of Radiology

D. Lee Bennett, portrait

D. Lee Bennett, MA, MBA, MD, FACR
Interim Vice Chair for Education

Sean Fain, portrait

Sean B. Fain, PhD
Vice Chair for Research

David M. Kuehn, MD, FACR

David M. Kuehn, MD, FACR
Vice Chair for Informatics
Assistant Chief Medical Information Officer for Imaging

Sandeep Laroia, MD

Sandeep T. Laroia, MD
Vice Chair for Innovation and Commercialization

Joan E. Maley, MD, FACR
Vice Chair for Academic Affairs

Gregory Lehmann

Gregory W. Lehmann, MHA
Clinical Department Administrator