Advanced Practice Providers/Nursing Staff

Advanced Practice Providers


Marge Amelon, ARNP

Marge Amelon, ARNP
Nurse Practitioner—Cardiac Care
Email: margery-amelon@uiowa.edu


Jenny Becker, ARNP

Jenny Becker, ARNP
Nurse Practitioner—VAD Coordinator
Email: jennifer-j-becker@uiowa.edu


Cassie Doolady, ARNP

Cassie Doolady, ARNP
Nurse Practitioner—Thoracic/Adult Cardiac Clinic
Email: cassie-doolady@uiowa.edu


Tina Davenport, ARNP

Tina Davenport, ARNP
Nurse Practitioner—Pediatric Care
Email: tina-davenport@uiowa.edu


Randi Key, ARNP
Nurse Practitioner—Thoracic/Adult Cardiac Clinic
Email: randi-key@uiowa.edu


Kelli Meaney, DNP

Kelli Meaney, DNP
Nurse Practitioner—OR 1st Assist
kelli-meaney@uiowa.edu


Jessica Stevens, ARNP

Jessica Stevens, ARNP
Nurse Practitioner—Cardiac Care
Email: jessica-stevens@uiowa.edu


Margaret Storbakken, ARNP

Margaret Storbakken, ARNP
Nurse Practitioner—OR
Email: margaret-storbakken@uiowa.edu


Andrea Timmerman, ARNP

Andrea Timmerman, ARNP
Nurse Practitioner—Thoracic/Adult Cardiac Clinic
Email: andrea-timmerman@uiowa.edu


Melissa Tvedte, ARNP

Melissa Tvedte, ARNP
Nurse Practitioner—Thoracic
Email: melissa-tvedt@uiowa.edu


Nursing Staff


Shawn Jenson, BSN, RN, CNOR

Shawn Jenson, BSN, RN, CNOR
Nurse Clinician—Heart Care OR
Email: shawn-jenson@uiowa.edu


Susan Crimmins, RN

Susan Crimmins, RN
Nurse Clinician—Pediatric Care
Email: susan-crimmins@uiowa.edu


Kari Seidl, RN
Nurse Clinician—Heart Care Clinic
Email:  kari-seidl@uiowa.edu


Kelley McLaughlin, BSN, RN

Kelley McLaughlin, BSN, RN
Nurse Clinician—Heart Care Clinic
Email:  kelley-mclaughlin@uiowa.edu

Joan Ricks-McGillin, RN

Joan Ricks-McGillin, RN
Nurse Clinician—Thoracic
Email: joan-ricks@uiowa.edu