Toggle Search


UI Health Care Breast Health Center earns accreditation

University of Iowa Health Care’s Breast Health Center has been granted a three-year accreditation by the National Accreditation Program for Breast Centers (NAPBC), a program administered by the American College of Surgeons....

Free Seminars on Surgical Weight Loss Options

Every third Tuesday of each month, University of Iowa Hospitals and Clinics bariatric surgeons Jessica Smith, MD, and Peter Nau, MD, MS will host free informational seminars on surgical weight loss options.