Logo for University of Iowa Health Care This logo represents the University of Iowa Health Care

Administration

Professor and Chair

Ronald J. Weigel, MD, PhD, MBA
E-mail: ronald-weigel@uiowa.edu 
Telephone: (319) 353-7474 


Departmental Administrator

Mark Moser, MA 
E-mail: mark-moser@uiowa.edu 
Telephone: (319) 356-7913


Jaclyn Searls

Research Support Specialist

Jackie Searls-Pepper, MBA
Email: jackie-searls@uiowa.edu
Telephone: (319) 353-8204


Human Resources Generalist

Julie Portz 
E-mail: julie-portz@uiowa.edu 
Telephone: (319) 356-2196


Administrative Services Specialist

Katherine Carolan, MFA, JD 
E-mail: katherine-carolan@uiowa.edu 
Telephone: (319) 356-3934


Jessi Schnoebelen

Administrative Services Coordinator

Jessi Schnoebelen
E-mail: jessica-schnoebelen@uiowa.edu
Telephone: (319) 353-6811


Tom Moore

Recruitment Coordinator

Tom Moore
E-mail: thomas-moore@uiowa.edu
Telephone: (319) 353-8646


Finance and Accounting Clerk

Terri Spahn 
E-mail: terri-spahn@uiowa.edu 
Telephone: (319) 356-1753


Diane Berwald

Accountant

Diane Berwald 
E-mail: diane-berwald@uiowa.edu 
Telephone: (319) 356-2649


Information Technology and Systems Administrator

F. Cody Mathews 
E-mail: frederick-mathews@uiowa.edu
Telephone: (319) 356-1993


Senior Financial Analyst

Junlin Liao, PhD 
E-mail: junlin-liao@uiowa.edu 
Telephone: (319) 356-2588 


Unruh, Cate

Surgical Education Program Assistant

Cate Unruh
E-mail: cate-unruh@uiowa.edu
Telephone: (319) 467-5302