Logo for University of Iowa Health Care This logo represents the University of Iowa Health Care

Research Interns

Grace GasserGrace Gasser

Research Intern

Address: 1-111 BSB

Phone: 319-335-9613

Email: grace-gasser@uiowa.edu

Lab: John F. Engelhardt, PhD


Eric HuntemannEric Huntemann

Research Intern

Address: 1-111 BSB

Phone: 319-335-9759

Email: eric-huntemann@uiowa.edu

Lab: John F. Engelhardt, PhD


Wenxian Li

 


Juan Rodriguez

Research Intern

Address: 1-400 BSB

Phone: (319) 335-7749

Email: juan-rodriguez@uiowa.edu 

Lab: Fang Lin, PhD


Paula Valino Ramos

 


Amber VegterAmber Vegter

Research Intern

Address: 1-111 BSB

Phone: 319-335-6759

Email: amber-vegter@uiowa.edu 

Lab: John F. Engelhardt, PhD


Teagan Von Seggern

Research Intern

Address: 3202 MERF

Phone: (319) 335-7606

Email: teagan-vonseggern@uiowa.edu

Lab: Adam Dupuy, PhD


Kai VorhiesKai Vorhies

Research Intern

Address: 1-111B-1 BSB

Phone: 319-335-6759

Email: kai-vorhies@uiowa.edu

Lab: John F. Engelhardt, PhD

 


Bailey Vormezeele

Research Intern

Address: 1-550 BSB

Phone: 319-335-7713

Email: bailey-vormezeele@uiowa.edu

Lab:  Tina Tootle, PhD