Logo for University of Iowa Health Care This logo represents the University of Iowa Health Care

2020-2021 Stuart Cullen Award Winner: Erik Anderson

Erik Anderson, M4, has been named the recipient of the 2020-2021 Stuart Cullen Award. The award is given to a senior medical student who demonstrates outstanding capabilities in the field of anesthesiology through scholastic achievement and clinical performance. Winners are chosen by the Department of Anesthesia residents. The honor comes with a $1,000 cash award.

Erik Anderson Erik Anderson, M4

Thursday, April 22, 2021