Logo for University of Iowa Health Care This logo represents the University of Iowa Health Care

Laboratory Staff

 

Quinton Christensen

Research Assistant
Address: 3156 MERF
Phone: 319-335-7916
Email: quinton-christensen@uiowa.edu
Lab: Lori Wallrath, PhD 

 

Mimi Fang

Research Assistant
Address: 4-411 BSB
Phone: 319-384-1821
Email: mimi-fang@uiowa.edu
Lab: Miles Pufall, PhD 

Sophie Granger

Research Assistant
Address: 4-532 BSB
Phone: 319-335-3223
Email: sophie-granger@uiowa.edu
Lab: Maria Spies, PhD

 

Aaron Henderson

Research Assistant
Address: 4-511 BSB
Phone: 319-335-7894
Email: aaron-henderson@uiowa.edu
Lab: Adrian Elcock, PhD

Julianna Hernandez

Research Assistant
Address: 3159 MERF
Phone: 319-335-7967
Email: julianna-hernandez@uiowa.edu
Lab: Pamela Geyer, PhD

 

Holly Isbell

Research Assistant
Address: 4-450 BSB
Phone: 335-7888
E-mail: holly-isbell@uiowa.edu
Lab: Madeline Shea, PhD

 

Sam Jones

Research Assistant
Address: 3159 MERF
Phone: 319-335-7967
Email: samuel-jones@uiowa.edu
Lab: Pamela Geyer, PhD

Joseph Laird

 

Joseph Laird

Research Specialist
Address: 4-711 BSB
Phone: 319-335-6516
Email: joseph-laird@uiowa.edu
Lab: Sheila Baker, PhD

 

Christopher Langland

Research Assistant
Address: 3156 MERF
Phone: 319-335-7916
Email: christopher-langland@uiowa.edu
Lab: Lori Wallrath, PhD 

 

Wesley Lay

Temporary Research Specialist
Address: 4-500 BSB
Phone: 319-335-7894
Email: wesley-lay@uiowa.edu
Lab: Adrian Elcock, PhD

 

Isabella Perales

Research Assistant
Address: 3159 MERF
Phone: 319-335-7967
Email: isabella-perales@uiowa.edu
Lab: Pamela Geyer, PhD 

Shwetha Kumari Shetty

 

Shwetha Kumari Shetty

Research Assistant
Address: 3326 PBDB
Phone: 319-335-3228
Email: shwetha-shetty@uiowa.edu
Lab: Brandon Davies, PhD

Benjamin Spector

Research Assistant
Address: 260 EMRB
Phone: 319-335-6742
Email: benjamin-m-spector@uiowa.edu
Lab: David Price, PhD