Logo for University of Iowa Health Care This logo represents the University of Iowa Health Care

Laboratory Staff

 

Mimi Fang

Research Assistant
Address: 4-411 BSB
Phone: 319-384-1821
Email: mimi-fang@uiowa.edu
Lab: Miles Pufall, PhD 

Sophie Granger

Research Intern
Address: 4-532 BSB
Phone: 319-335-3223
Email: sophie-granger@uiowa.edu
Lab: Maria Spies, PhD

 

Holly Isbell

Research Assistant
Address: 4-450 BSB
Phone: 335-7888
E-mail: holly-isbell@uiowa.edu
Lab: Madeline Shea, PhD

 

Trevor Jones

Research Intern
Address: 3135 MERF
Phone: (319) 335-7967
E-mail: trevor-jones-1@uiowa.edu
Lab: Pamala Geyer, PhD

Joseph Laird

 

Joseph Laird

Research Specialist
Address: 4-711 BSB
Phone: 319-335-6516
Email: joseph-laird@uiowa.edu
Lab: Sheila Baker, PhD

 

Wesley Lay

Temporary Research Specialist
Address: 4-500 BSB
Phone: 319-335-7894
Email: wesley-lay@uiowa.edu
Lab: Adrian Elcock, PhD

Irini Petros

Temporary Research Assistant
Address: 4-710 BSB
Phone: 319-335-7501
Email: irini-petros@uiowa.edu
Lab: Daniel Weeks, PhD

Shwetha Kumari Shetty

 

Shwetha Kumari Shetty

Research Assistant
Address: 3326 PBDB
Phone: 319-335-3228
Email: shwetha-shetty@uiowa.edu
Lab: Brandon Davies, PhD

Benjamin Spector

Research Assistant
Address: 260 EMRB
Phone: 319-335-6742
Email: benjamin-m-spector@uiowa.edu
Lab: David Price, PhD

 

Will Zaremba

Research Intern
Address: 3135E MERF
Phone: 319-335-7967
Email: william-zaremba@uiowa.edu
Lab: Pamela Geyer, PhD