Logo for University of Iowa Health Care This logo represents the University of Iowa Health Care

Postdoctoral Scholars and Research Scientists

Fletcher Bain

​Postdoctoral Research Scholar
Address: 4-532 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-3223
Email: fletcher-bain@uiowa.edu
Lab: Maria Spies, PhD

Kailey Cash

​Postdoctoral Research Scholar
Address: 4-532 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-3223
Email: kailey-harrell@uiowa.edu
Lab: Maria Spies, PhD 

  

Kelli Davie (Sylvers)

Postdoctoral Research Scholar
Address: 3326 PBDB
​Phone: (319) 335-3228
Email: kelli-sylvers@uiowa.edu
Lab: Brandon Davies, PhD
 

Paras Gaur

​Postdoctoral Research Scholar
Address: 4-532 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-3223
Email: paras-gaur@uiowa.edu
Lab: Maria Spies, PhD

William Hacker

Poctdoctoral Research Scholar
Address: 4-530 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-3228
Email: william-hacker@uiowa.edu
Lab: Adrian Elcock, PhD

Masayoshi Honda

Assistant Research Scientist
Address: 4-500 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-3223
Email: masayoshi-honda@uiowa.edu
Lab: Maria Spies, PhD

 

Shivangi Inamdar

​Assistant Research Scientist
Address: 4-711 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-6516
Email: shivangi-inamdar@uiowa.edu
Lab: Sheila Baker, PhD

Robert McDonnell

Postdoctoral Research Scholar
Address: 4-500 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7894
Email: robert-mcdonnell@uiowa.edu
Lab: Adrian Elcock, PhD


Mortezaali Razzaghi

Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Address: 4-450 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-323
Email: mortezaali-razzaghi@uiowa.edu
Lab: Maria Spies, PhD


Juan Santana

Research Associate 
Address: 260 EMRB
Phone: (319) 335-6742
Email: juan-santana@uiowa.edu 
Lab: David Price, PhD

Zachary Wehrspan

​Postdoctoral Research Scholar
Address: 4-500 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7894
Email: zachary-wehrspan@uiowa.edu
Mentor: Adrian Elcock, PhD