Logo for University of Iowa Health Care This logo represents the University of Iowa Health Care

Postdoctoral Scholars and Research Scientists

Kailey Cash

​Postdoctoral Research Scholar
Address: 4-532 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-3223
Email: kailey-cash@uiowa.edu
Lab: Maria Spies, PhD 

  

Kelli Davie

Postdoctoral Research Scholar
Address: 3326 PBDB
​Phone: (319) 335-3228
Email: kelli-sylvers@uiowa.edu
Lab: Brandon Davies, PhD
 

Paras Gaur

​Postdoctoral Research Scholar
Address: 4-532 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-3223
Email: paras-gaur@uiowa.edu
Lab: Maria Spies, PhD

Masayoshi Honda

Assistant Research Scientist
Address: 4-500 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-3223
Email: masayoshi-honda@uiowa.edu
Lab: Maria Spies, PhD


William Hacker

Poctdoctoral Research Scholar
Address: 4-530 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-3228
Email: william-hacker@uiowa.edu
Lab: Adrian Elcock, PhD

 

Shivangi Inamdar

​Postdoctoral Research Scholar
Address: 4-711 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-6516
Email: shivangi-inamdar@uiowa.edu
Lab: Sheila Baker, PhD


Christine Kondratick

Assistant Research Scientist
Address: 4-600 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7501
Email: christine-kondratick@uiowa.edu
Lab: Todd Washington, PhD

Robert McDonnell

Postdoctoral Research Scholar
Address: 4-500 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7894
Email: robert-mcdonnell@uiowa.edu
Lab: Adrian Elcock, PhD

 

 

 

 

Mrutyunjaya Parida

Research Specialist
Address: 260 EMRB
Phone: (319) 335-6742
Email: mrutyunjaya-parida@uiowa.edu
Lab: David Price, PhD


Mortezaali Razzaghi

Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Address: 4-450 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-323
Email: mortezaali-razzaghi@uiowa.edu
Lab: Maria Spies, PhD

Felipe Rodriguez

Postdoctoral Research Scholar
Address: 3135E MERF 
Phone: (319) 335-7967
Email: felipe-rodriguez@uiowa.edu
Lab: Pamela Geyer, PhD


Juan Santana

Research Associate 
Address: 260 EMRB
Phone: (319) 335-6742
Email: juan-santana@uiowa.edu 
Lab: David Price, PhD