Postdoctoral Scholars and Research Scientists

 

Po Hien Ear

Postdoctoral Research Scholar
Address: 4-339 BSB
Phone: (319) 384-4099
Email: pohien-ear@uiowa.edu
Lab: Charles Brenner, PhD

 

Shivangi Inamdar

​Postdoctoral Research Scholar
Address: 4-711 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-6516
Email: shivangi-inamdar@uiowa.edu
Lab: Sheila Baker, PhD

 

Masayoshi Honda

Assistant Research Scientist
Address: 4-500 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-3223
Email: masayoshi-honda@uiowa.edu
Lab: Maria Spies, PhD

Emily Malcolm Cushing

Postdoctoral Research Scholar
Address: 3310E PBDB
Phone: (319) 335-3228
Email: emily-malcolm@uiowa.edu 
Mentor: Brandon S. Davies, PhD  

 

Emma Morrison

Postdoctoral Research Scholar
Address: 4-400 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7912
Email: emma-morrison@uiowa.edu
Lab: Catherine Musselman, PhD

 

Mrutyunjaya Parida

Postdoctoral Research Scholar
Address: 260 EMRB
Phone: (319) 335-6742
Email: mrutyunjaya-parida@uiowa.edu
Lab: David Price, PhD

 

Adam  Rauckhorst

Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Address: 3316 PBDB
Phone: (319) 335.7500
Email: adam-rauckhorst@uiowa.edu
Lab: Eric Taylor, PhD

Diego A. Scerbo

Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Address: 3316 PBDB
Phone: (319) 335.7500
Email: diego-scerbo@uiowa.edu
Lab: Eric Taylor, PhD

 

Mark  Schmidt

Research Associate
Address: 4-339 BSB
Phone: (319) 384-4099
Email: mark-schmidt@uiowa.edu
Lab: Charles Brenner, PhD

 

Ryan Sheldon

Postdoctoral Research Scholar
Address: 3316 PBDB
Phone: (319) 335-7500
Email: ryan-sheldon@uiowa.edu
Lab: Eric Taylor, PhD

 

Kathryn Spitler

Postdoctoral Research Scholar
Address: 3310E PBDB
Phone: (319) 335-3228
Email: kathryn-spitler@uiowa.edu
Lab: Brandon S. Davies, PhD