Logo for University of Iowa Health Care This logo represents the University of Iowa Health Care

Postdoctoral Scholars and Research Scientists

Tingting Duan

​Postdoctoral Research Scholar
Address: 3135E MERF
Phone: (319) 335-7967
Email: tingting-duan@uiowa.edu
Lab: Pamela Geyer, PhD

Masayoshi Honda

Assistant Research Scientist
Address: 4-500 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-3223
Email: masayoshi-honda@uiowa.edu
Lab: Maria Spies, PhD

 

Shivangi Inamdar

​Postdoctoral Research Scholar
Address: 4-711 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-6516
Email: shivangi-inamdar@uiowa.edu
Lab: Sheila Baker, PhD

Christine Kondratick

Assistant Research Scientist
Address: 4-600 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7501
Email: christine-kondratick@uiowa.edu
Lab: Todd Washington, PhD

 

Mrutyunjaya Parida

Research Specialist
Address: 260 EMRB
Phone: (319) 335-6742
Email: mrutyunjaya-parida@uiowa.edu
Lab: David Price, PhD

Mortezaali Razzaghi

Postdoctoral Research Scholar
Address: 4-450 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-323
Email: mortezaali-razzaghi@uiowa.edu
Lab: Maria Spies, PhD

Juan Santana

Research Associate 
Address: 260 EMRB
Phone: (319) 335-6742
Email: juan-santana@uiowa.edu 
Lab: David Price, PhD

 

Kathryn Spitler

Postdoctoral Research Scholar
Address: 3310E PBDB
Phone: (319) 335-3228
Email: kathryn-spitler@uiowa.edu
Lab: Brandon S. Davies, PhD