Postdoctoral Scholars and Research Scientists


Po Hien Ear

Postdoctoral Research Scholar
Address: 4-339 BSB
Phone: (319) 384-4099
Email: pohien-ear@uiowa.edu
Lab: Charles Brenner, PhD


​Shivangi Inamdar

​Postdoctoral Research Scholar
Address: 4-711 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-6516
Email: shivangi-inamdar@uiowa.edu
Lab: Sheila Baker, PhD


​Masayoshi Honda

Assistant Research Scientist
Address: 4-500 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-3223
Email: masayoshi-honda@uiowa.edu
Lab: Maria Spies, PhD


Emma Morrison

Postdoctoral Research Scholar
Address: 4-400 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7912
Email: emma-morrison@uiowa.edu
Lab: Catherine Musselman, PhD


Kyle Nilson

Postdoctoral Research Scholar
Address: 260 EMRB
Phone: (319) 335-6742
Email: kyle-nilson@uiowa.edu
Lab: David Price, PhD


Adam  Rauckhorst

Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Address: 3316 PBDB
Phone: (319) 335.7500
Email: adam-rauckhorst@uiowa.edu
Lab: Eric Taylor, PhD


Diego A. Scerbo

Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Address: 3316 PBDB
Phone: (319) 335.7500
Email: diego-scerbo@uiowa.edu
Lab: Eric Taylor, PhD


Mark  Schmidt

Research Associate
Address: 4-339 BSB
Phone: (319) 384-4099
Email: mark-schmidt@uiowa.edu
Lab: Charles Brenner, PhD


Ryan Sheldon

Postdoctoral Research Scholar
Address: 3316 PBDB
Phone: (319) 335-7500
Email: ryan-sheldon@uiowa.edu
Lab: Eric Taylor


Kathryn Spitler

Postdoctoral Research Scholar
Address: 3310E PBDB
Phone: (319) 335-3228
Email: kathryn-spitler@uiowa.edu
Lab: Brandon S. Davies, PhD


Zhen Xu

Postdoctoral Research Scholar
Address: 4-600 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7249
Email: zhen-xu@uiowa.edu
Lab: Ernesto Fuentes, PhD