Iowa Dermatological Society

IDS logoThe mission of the Iowa Dermatology Society shall be the promotion of the study of dermatology, collegiality in its practice, and its application to the education and well-being of the citizens of Iowa. (October, 2013)

2017-2018 Officers

Lauren McDonald, M.D. - President

Erin Ducharme, M.D. Vice President/President-Elect

Jennifer Powers, M.D. - Secretary-Treasurer

Administrative Staff

Lisa Lammer - Executive

Contact Us

Mailing Address

Iowa Dermatological Society

c/o Department of Dermatology

40041 PFP

200 Hawkins Drive

Iowa City, IA 52242-1090

Phone Number

(319) 356-3609

Fax Number

(319) 353-6284


Iowa Dermatological Society