Members

A / B / C / D / E / F / G / H / J / K / L / M / N / O / P / R / S / T / V / W


Abel, Ted

Professor of Molecular Physiology and Biophysics, Psychiatry and Biochemistry
Director of Iowa Neuroscience Institute
Institution: University of Iowa
Email: ted-abel@uiowa.edu
Web Profile 


Ahmad, Ferhaan

Associate Professor of Internal Medicine - Cardiovascular Medicine
Institution: University of Iowa
Email: ferhaan-ahmad@uiowa.edu
Web Profile 


​Alward, Wallace L.

Professor of Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences
Institution: University of Iowa
Email: wallace-alward@uiowa.edu 
Web Profile


Amendt, Brad A.

Professor of Anatomy and Cell Biology
Institution: University of Iowa
Email: brad-amendt@uiowa.edu 
Web Profile


Anderson, Michael Gary 

Associate Professor of Molecular Physiology & Biophysics
Institution: University of Iowa
Email: michael-g-anderson@uiowa.edu 
Web Profile


Azaiez, Hela

Associate Research Scientist/Engineer of Molecular Otolaryngology & Renal Research Laboratories
Institution: University of Iowa
Email: hela-azaiez@uiowa.edu