Administration

Photo: Barry London Barry London, MD, PhD
Professor of Medicine
Director, Division of Cardiovascular Medicine
Co-Director, Cardiovascular Research Center
Potter Lambert Chair in Internal Medicine
Christopher J. Benson, MD
Professor of Medicine and Pharmacology
Clinical Chief, Division of Cardiovascular Medicine
 
Paul D. Lindower, MD
Professor of Medicine
Director, Cardiovascular Medicine Fellowship Program
Jonathan Bluemke, MS-HSM
Administrator, Division of Cardiovascular Medicine
jonathan-bluemke@uiowa.edu

Administrative Support

Cari Harland
Fellowship Coordinator
cari-harland@uiowa.edu
Cat Cigrand
Administrative Services Coordinator
caitlyn-cigrand@uiowa.edu
no photo available Kathleen Detert
Administrative Services Coordinator
kathleen-detert@uiowa.edu
Trish Kirk
Administrative Services Coordinator
trish-kirk@uiowa.edu
Monica Kopet
Administrative Services Coordinator
monica-kopet@uiowa.edu
Sherry Mattison
Administrative Services Coordinator
sherry-mattison@uiowa.edu
Leah Pitka
Administrative Services Coordinator
leah-pitka@uiowa.edu
no photo available Jacqueline Zaruba
Administrative Services Coordinator
jacqueline-zaruba@uiowa.edu