Logo for University of Iowa Health Care This logo represents the University of Iowa Health Care

Research

Fraternal Order of Eagles Diabetes Research Center

Obesity Research and Education Initiative

Our Reseachers



Marcelo Correia, MD, MSc, PhD
Clinical Assistant Professor
Email: marcelo-correia@uiowa.edu




Brian O'Neill, MD, PhD
Assistant Professor
Email: brian-oneill@uiowa.edu



Qian Shi, PhD
Research Assistant Professor
Email: qian-shi-1@uiowa.edu


Madhu Singh, PhD
Research Assistant Professor
Email: madhu-singh@uiowa.edu


William Sivitz, MD
Emeritus Professor
Email: william-sivitz@uiowa.edu


Rhonda Souvenir, PhD
Research Assistant Professor
Email: rhonda-souvenir@uiowa.edu



Eric Weatherford, PhD
Research Assistant Professor
Email: eric-weatherford@uiowa.edu