Photo: Daniel Diekema Daniel J. Diekema, M.D., D(ABMM)
Clinical Professor of Medicine and Pathology
Director, Division of Infectious Diseases
Judy A. Streit, MD
Clinical Professor of Medicine
Director, Infectious Diseases Fellowship Program
Megan Beasmore, MS
Administrator, Division of Infectious Diseases

Administrative Support

Stephanie Cecil
Division Coordinator
SW54-13 GH
(319) 356-7740