Support Services

Director of Communications

Trevor Jackson
Office: SE307 GH
319-356-3207
trevor-jackson@uiowa.edu

 

Design Center

Shawn Roach
Office: E328-2 GH
319-356-7074
shawn-roach@uiowa.edu 

Teresa Ruggle
Office: E328-1 GH
319-356-2806
teresa-ruggle@uiowa.edu 

Kris Greiner
Office: C310-A GH
319-678-8193
kristina-greiner@uiowa.edu

 

Visit the Design Center website

Document Center

Ellen Struzynski
Office: E321-1 GH
319-356-3309
ellen-struzynski@uiowa.edu 

Educational Technology Services

Lori Strommer Pace
Office: E328 GH
lori-strommer@uiowa.edu 

Database Group

Girish Mhatre
Office: C315 GH
319-335-5758
girish-mhatre@uiowa.edu  

Thomas Callahan
Office: C315 GH
319-353-5385
thomas-callahan@uiowa.edu