Logo for University of Iowa Health Care This logo represents the University of Iowa Health Care

Administrative Staff

Denise Zang, MBA, FACMPE
Clinical Department Administrator
Office: SE318 GH
Phone: 319-467-5155
denise-zang@uiowa.edu


Photo: Stacie Vik

Stacie M. Vik
Executive Assistant to Dr. E. Dale Abel
Office: SE303 GH
Phone: 319-356-4379
stacie-vik@uiowa.edu


Loretta F. Bassler
Director, Research Administration & Accounting
Office: 333 MRC
Phone: 319-335-6947
loretta-bassler@uiowa.edu


Rethy Krishnamurthy
Human Resources Director
Office: SE320 GH
rethy-krishnamurthy@uiowa.edu


Division Administrators

Mazin Abu-Ghazalah, MBA, FACHE
Gastroenterology and Hepatology
Office: 4615 JCP
Phone: 319-678-7392
mazin-abu-ghazalah@uiowa.edu


Danielle Allen, MBA
Endocrinology and Metabolism; Immunology
Office: E401-9 GH
Phone: 319-678-7108
danielle-m-allen@uiowa.edu


Meagan Beasmore, MS
Infectious Diseases
Office: 31103 PFP
Phone: 319-384-6167 
megan-white@uiowa.edu


Jonathan Bluemke, MS-HSM
Cardiovascular Medicine
Office: E314-1 GH
Phone: 319-384-7518
jonathan-bluemke@uiowa.edu


Samantha Bredlau
Pulmonary Medicine
Office: 3C33-F GH
Phone: 319-356-4419
samantha-bredlau@uiowa.edu


Photo - Tara Clark

Tara Clark, LISW, MBA
Nephrology
Office: W340 GH
Phone: 319-384-6436
tara-clark@uiowa.edu


Photo - Kristin Goedken

Kristin Goedken, MBA
General Internal Medicine
Office: SE 620 GH
Phone: 319-384-8397
kristin-goedken@uiowa.edu


Greg Hamilton, JD
Supportive & Palliative Care and Hospitalist Programs
Office: SE610-1 GH
Phone: 319-353-8201
gregory-hamilton@uiowa.edu


Photo - Pat Hession

Patty S. Hession, MHA, BSN
Hematology-Oncology and Blood & Marrow Transplantation
Office: SE306 GH
Phone: 319-467-5293
patty-hession@uiowa.edu