Faculty

Name Email Office Phone
E. Dale Abel, MD, PhD dale-abel@uiowa.edu 108 CMAB 319-353-3050
Edwin (Ted) Abel, PhD ted-abel@uiowa.edu 2314 PBDB 319-353-4534
Christopher Adams, MD, PhD christopher-adams@uiowa.edu 4322 PBDB 319-353-5786
Lee-Ann Allen, PhD lee-ann-allen@uiowa.edu 505 EMRB 319-335-4258
Sheila Baker, PhD sheila-baker@uiowa.edu 4-712 BSB 319-353-4119
Alexander Bassuk, MD, PhD alexander-bassuk@uiowa.edu 2040A ML 319-356-7726
Gail Bishop, PhD gail-bishop@uiowa.edu 2296 CBRB 319-335-7945
Ryan Boudreau, PhD ryan-boudreau@uiowa.edu 2269B CBRB 319-353-5510
Azeez Butali, DDS, PhD azeez-butali@uiowa.edu 2198 ML 319-335-8980
Anil Chauhan, PhD anil-chauhan@uiowa.edu 3188 ML 319-335-6525
Songhai Chen, MD, PhD songhai-chen@uiowa.edu 2-250 BSB 319-384-4562
John Colgan, PhD john-colgan@uiowa.edu 2000 ML 319-335-9561
Robert Cornell, PhD robert-cornell@uiowa.edu 1-400D BSB 319-335-8908
Huxing Cui, PhD huxing-cui@uiowa.edu 2-372 BSB 319-335-6954
Dao-Fu Dai, MD, PhD dao-fu-dai@uiowa.edu 106C MRC 319-335-0194
Brandon Davies, PhD brandon-davies@uiowa.edu 3326 PBDB 319-335-3225
Sanjana Dayal, PhD sanjana-dayal@uiowa.edu 3186 ML 319-335-7712
Kris DeMali, PhD kris-demali@uiowa.edu 4-470 BSB 319-335-7882
Mishtu Dey, PhD mishtu-dey@uiowa.edu W285 CB 319-384-1319
Rebecca Dodd, PhD rebecca-dodd@uiowa.edu 3269C CBRB 319-335-4962
Frederick Domann, PhD frederick-domann@uiowa.edu B152 ML 319-335-8018
John Engelhardt, PhD john-engelhardt@uiowa.edu 1-101-1B1 BSB 319-335-7744
John Fingert, MD, PhD john-fingert@uiowa.edu 3111 MERF 319-335-7508
Rory Fisher, PhD rory-fisher@uiowa.edu 2-512 BSB 319-335-8330
C. Andrew Frank, PhD andy-frank@uiowa.edu 1-661A BSB 319-384-1193
Pamela Geyer, PhD pamela-geyer@uiowa.edu 3135E MERF 319-335-6953
Prabhat Goswami, PhD prabhat-goswami@uiowa.edu 4210 MERF 319-384-4666
Steven Green, PhD steven-green@uiowa.edu 238 BBE 319-335-1612
Justin Grobe, PhD, FAHA justin-grobe@uiowa.edu 2-307 BSB 319-353-5789
Chad Grueter, PhD chad-grueter@uiowa.edu 4332 PBDB 319-335-3379
Isabella Grumbach, MD, PhD isabella-grumbach@uiowa.edu 4336 PBDB 319-384-4610
Hasem Habelhah, PhD hasem-habelhah@uiowa.edu 1173 ML 319-335-6517
Douglas Houston, PhD douglas-houston@uiowa.edu 257 BB 319-335-1316
Jon Houtman, PhD jon-houtman@uiowa.edu 2210 MERF 319-335-7780
Chou-Long Huang, MD, PhD chou-long-huang@uiowa.edu
Kaikobad Irani, MD kaikobad-irani@uiowa.edu 400 G EMRB 319-356-4991
Aloysius Klingelhutz, PhD al-klingelhutz@uiowa.edu 3-612 BSB 319-335-7788
John Koland, PhD john-koland@uiowa.edu 2-550 BSB 319-335-6508
Damian Krysan, MD, PhD damian-krysan@uiowa.edu 2040E ML 319-335-3066
Gloria Lee, PhD gloria-lee@uiowa.edu B191 ML 319-335-9223
Steven Lentz, MD, PhD steven-lentz@uiowa.edu C21 GH 319-356-4048
Fang Lin, MD, PhD fang-lin@uiowa.edu 1-404 BSB 319-335-7746
John Manak, PhD john-manak@uiowa.edu 459A BB 319-335-0180
Ashutosh Mangalam, PhD ashutosh-mangalam@uiowa.edu 1080A ML 319-335-8558
Catherine Marcinkiewcz, PhD catherine-marcinkiewcz@uiowa.edu 2-430 BSB 319-335-7607
Thorsten Maretzky, PhD thorsten-maretzky@uiowa.edu 527 EMRB 319-335-4218
Wendy Maury, PhD wendy-maury@uiowa.edu 3-750 BSB 319-335-8021
Paul McCray, Jr., MD paul-mccray@uiowa.edu 6320 PBDB 319-335-6844
James McNamara, PhD james-mcnamara@uiowa.edu 3270C CBRB 319-335-8491
W. Scott Moye-Rowley, PhD scott-moye-rowley@uiowa.edu 6-530 BSB 319-335-7874
Robert Mullins, PhD robert-mullins@uiowa.edu 4130 MERF 319-335-8222
Brian O'Neill, MD, PhD brian-oneill@uiowa.edu 3314 PBDB 319-335-4736
Bryan Phillips, PhD bryan-phillips@uiowa.edu 200 BBE 319-335-2071
Andrew Pieper, MD, PhD andrew-pieper@uiowa.edu B002F ML 319-353-5781
Matthew Potthoff, PhD matthew-potthoff@uiowa.edu 3322 PBDB 319-384-4438
David Price, PhD david-price@uiowa.edu 3130 MERF 319-335-7910
Miles Pufall, PhD miles-pufall@uiowa.edu 4-430 BSB 319-384-1820
Hank Qi, MD, PhD hank-qi@uiowa.edu 1-632 BSB 319-335-3084
Dawn Quelle, PhD dawn-quelle@uiowa.edu 2-570 BSB 319-353-5749
Kamal Rahmouni, PhD kamal-rahmouni@uiowa.edu 2-248 BSB 319-353-5256
George Richerson, MD, PhD george-richerson@uiowa.edu 2151-A1 RCP 319-356-8757
Andrew Russo, PhD andrew-russo@uiowa.edu 5-432 BSB 319-335-7872
Thomas Rutkowski, PhD thomas-rutkowski@uiowa.edu 1-570 BSB 319-335-7739
Mark Santillan, MD, PhD 31146 PFP 319-356-3180
Julien Sebag, PhD julien-sebag@uiowa.edu 3330 PBDB 319-335-3270
Seongjin Seo, PhD seongjin-seo@uiowa.edu 4135F MERF 319-353-4605
Val Sheffield, MD, PhD val-sheffield@uiowa.edu 4181 MERF 319-335-6898
Curt D. Sigmund, PhD curt-sigmund@uiowa.edu 2-454 BSB 319-335-7946
Richard Smith, MD richard-smith@uiowa.edu 21151-A PFP 319-356-3612
Sarit Smolikove, PhD sarit-smolikove@uiowa.edu 308 BB 319-335-1977
Peter Snyder, MD peter-snyder@uiowa.edu 300B EMRB 319-335-5941
Maria Spies, PhD maria-spies@uiowa.edu 4-532 BSB 319-335-3221
Mark Stamnes, PhD mark-stamnes@uiowa.edu 5-550 BSB 319-335-7858
Jack Stapleton, MD jack-stapleton@uiowa.edu SW54-15 GH 319-356-3168
Samuel Stephens, PhD samuel-b-stephens@uiowa.edu 3334 PBDB 310-335-4843
Hanna Stevens, MD, PhD Hanna-stevens@uiowa.edu 1330 PBDB 319-353-4200
David Stoltz, MD, PhD 6322 PBDB 319-384-1107
Stefan Strack, PhD stefan-strack@uiowa.edu 2-432 BSB 319-384-4439
Munir Tanas, MD munir-tanas@uiowa.edu 106A MRC ML 319-335-6637
Eric Taylor, PhD eric-taylor@uiowa.edu 3316 PBDB 319-384-4098
Christie Thomas, MD christie-thomas@uiowa.edu SE419 GH 319-356-4216
Michael Tomasson, MD michael-tomasson@uiowa.edu 5204 MERF 319-335-4958
Tina Tootle, PhD tina-tootle@uiowa.edu 1-550 BSB 319-335-7763
Lori Wallrath, PhD lori-wallrath@uiowa.edu 3136 MERF 319-335-7920
Daniel Weeks, PhD daniel-weeks@uiowa.edu 4-710 BSB 319-335-7918
Ronald Weigel, MD, PhD, MBA ronald-weigel@uiowa.edu 1509 JCP 319-353-7474
Michael Welsh, MD michael-welsh@uiowa.edu 6332 PBDB 319-335-7619
Mary Wilson, MD mary-wilson@uiowa.edu 401 EMRB 319-356-3169
Marc Wold, PhD marc-wold@uiowa.edu 4-550 BSB 319-335-6784
Ling Yang, PhD ling-yang@uiowa.edu 3332 PBDB 319-335-7446
Samuel Young, PhD samuel-m-young@uiowa.edu 5322 PBDB 319-335-1573
Joseph Zabner, MD joseph-zabner@uiowa.edu C33-G GH 319-384-5401
Fenghuang Zhan, MD, PhD Fenghuang-zhan@uiowa.edu 3269A CBRB 319-384-0066
Weizhou Zhang, PhD Weizhou-zhang@uiowa.edu 4202 MERF 319-335-8214
Jian Zhang, MD jian-zhang@uiowa.edu 1169 ML 319-335-1121