Administrative Staff

 

Laynez AckermanLaynez Ackermann

Instructional Services Specialist
Address: 3-611 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7754
Email: laynez-ackermann@uiowa.edu

 

Maria BertorelloMaria Bertorello

Senior Accountant
Address: 3-403A BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7935
Email: maria-bertorello@uiowa.edu


 


Randy EndrshakRandy Endreshak

Laboratory Technician
Address: 3-611 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7754
Email: randy-endreshak@uiowa.edu


 


Kris HeilmannKris Heilmann

Research Specialist
Address: 3-611 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7754
Email: kristopher-heilmann@uiowa.edu

 

 

Angie RobertsonCynthia Hernandez

Administrative Services Coordinator
Address: 3-403 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7809
Email: cynthia-hernandez@uiowa.edu

 

 


Lori McMahonLori McMahon

Administrative Services Coordinator
Address: 3-403 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7810
Email: lori-mcmahon@uiowa.edu

 

 


Julie NealsonJulie Nealson

Administrative Services Coordinator and Assistant to the Chair
Address: 3-403 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7807
Email: julie-nealson@uiowa.edu

 

 


Shawn PittonShawn Pitton

Human Resources Coordinator
Address: 3-403 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7904
Email: shawn-pitton@uiowa.edu

 

 


Angie RobertsonAngie Robertson

Departmental Administrator 
Address: 3-403C BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7808
Email: angie-robertson@uiowa.edu

 

 


Densie WeinardDenise Weinard

Laboratory Technician
Address: 3-681A BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7813
Email: denise-weinard@uiowa.edu