Graduate Students

Tiffany Borbón

Tiffany Borbon

Address: 400 EMRB
Phone: (319) 335-6807
Email: tiffany-borbon@uiowa.edu

Mentor: Mary E. Wilson, MD
 



Ryan Callahan

Ryan CallahanAddress: 3-403 BSB
Phone: 319-335-7810
Email: ryan-callahan-1@uiowa.edu

Lab: Rotating

 



Jodi Corley

Jodi CorleyAddress: 200N EMRB
Phone: (319) 335-8666
Email:jodi-corley@uiowa.edu

Mentor: Tim Yahr, PhD

 


Jessica Gregson

Jessica GregsonAddress: 6320 PBDB
Phone: (319) 335-6933
Email: jessica-gregson@uiowa.edu

Mentor: Paul B. McCray, Jr. MD


 


Matthew Grunewald

Matt Grunewald

Address: 3-730A BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7576
Email: matthew-grunewald@uiowa.edu

Mentor: Stanley Perlman, MD, PhD

 


Jacklyn Johnson

Jacklyn JohnsonAddress: 3-701 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7819
Email: jacklyn-johnson@uiowa.edu

Mentor: Hillel Haim, MD, PhD

 


Gabriela Kaus

Gabreila KausAddress: 200  EMRB
Phone: (319) 335-7622
Email: gabriela-kaus@uiowa.edu

Mentor: Craig D. Ellermeier, PhD

 


Kyle Kinney

Kyle KinneyAddress: 3-401 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7817
Email: kyle-j-kinney@uiowa.edu

Mentor: Wilmara Salgado-Pabón, PhD

 


Ellen Kiser

Ellen KiserAddress: 400 EMRB
Phone: 319-335-6808
Email:ellen-kiser@uiowa.edu

Mentor: Mary Wilson, MD

 


Christopher Lopez

Christopher LopezAddress: 112 MRC
Phone: 319-335-6744
Email:christopher-lopez@uiowa.edu

Mentor: Kevin Legge, PhD

 



Shea Lowery

Address: 3-403 BSB
Phone: 319-335-7810
Email: shea-lowery@uiowa.edu

Lab: Rotating


Shiloh Lueschow

Shiloh LueschowAddress: 1270A CBRB
Phone: 319-335-9623
Email:shiloh-lueschow@uiowa.edu

Mentor: Steven McElroy, MD

 


Anthony Martini

Anthony Martini

Address: 3-330 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7794
Email: anthony-martini@uiowa.edu

Mentor: Bradley Jones, PhD


 


Maria Morabe

Maria Morabe

Address: 3-401 BSB
Phone: (319) 353-5421
Email: marialiana-morabe@uiowa.edu

Mentor: Linda L. McCarter, PhD


 


Bridget Moricz

Bridget Moricz

Address: 3-330 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7794
Email: bridget-moricz@uiowa.edu

Mentor: Bradley Jones, PhD

 


Kelsie Nauta

Kelsie Nauta

Address: 200 EMRB
Phone: (319) 335-7622
Email: kelsie-nauta@uiowa.edu

Mentor: Craig Ellermeier, PhD


 


Anthony Pannullo

Anthony PannulloAddress: 200H EMRB
Phone: 319-335-7622
Email:anthony-pannullo@uiowa.edu

Mentor: Craig Ellermeier, PhD

 


Allan Prichard

Allan PrichardAddress: 505 EMRB
Phone: 319-335-4258
Email:allan-prichard@uiowa.edu

Mentor: Lee-Ann Allen, PhD

 


Kai Rogers

Kai Rogers

Address: 3-701E BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7613
Email: kai-rogers@uiowa.edu

Mentor: Wendy J. Maury, PhD


 


Andrea Sanchez-Pena

Address: 3-403 BSB
Phone: 319-335-7810
Email: andrea-sanchez-pena@uiowa.edu

Lab: Rotating


Phuong Tran

Phuong Tran

Address: 3-401 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7817
Email: minhphuong-tran@uiowa.edu

Mentor: Wilmara Salagado-Pabón, PhD

 


Amber Vu

Address: 3-401 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7664
Email: amber-ford-1@uiowa.edu

Mentor: Richard J. Roller, PhD


Jennifer Welch

Jennifer Welch

Address: VA Bldg. 40 Room 104
Phone: (319) 338-0581 ext. 7602
Email: jennifer-welch@uiowa.edu

Mentor: Jack Stapleton, MD


 


Shaowen Xu

Shaowen XuAddress: 3-401 BSB
Phone: 319-335-7664
Email:shaowen-xu@uiowa.edu


Mentor: Richard Roller, PhD

 


Kaitlin Yarrington

Kaitilan Yarrington

Address: 3-403 BSB
Phone: 319-335-7810
Email: kaitlin-yarrington@uiowa.edu

Lab: Rotating



Yifeng Zhang

Yifeng ZhangAddress: 3-415E BSB
Phone: 319-353-5654
Email: yifeng-zhang@uiowa.edu

Mentor: Lilliana Radoshevich, PhD