People

Leadership

Li Wu, PhD

Li Wu    Chair and DEO
    Address: 3-403B BSB
    Phone: (319) 335-7807
    Email: li-wu@uiowa.edu

 

 


Richard J. Roller, PhD

Richard Roller    Vice Chair and Director of Undergraduate Studies
    Address: 3-432 BSB
    Phone: (319) 335-9958
    Email: richard-roller@uiowa.edu

 

 


Timothy L. Yahr, PhD

Tim Yahr    Director of Graduate Studies
    Address: 200A EMRB
    Phone: (319) 335-9688
    Email: tim-yahr@uiowa.edu 

 

 


Angie Robertson

    Angie RobertsonDepartmental Administrator
    Address: 3-403C BSB
    Phone: (319) 335-7808
    Email: angie-robertson@uiowa.edu


 



Program Directors

Gail Bishop, PhD

Gail Bishop  Director of the Immunology pre-doc T32 training grant
  Professor of Microbiology and Immunology
  Email: gail-bishop@uiowa.edu


 


 

Lee-Ann Allen, PhD

Lee-Ann Allen  Co-Director of the Immunology post-doc T32 training grant
  Professor of Microbiology and Immunology - Infectious Diseases
  Email: lee-ann-allen@uiowa.edu

 

 



John Harty, PhD

   John HartyCo-Director of the Immunology post-doc T32 training grant
   Professor of Microbiology and Immunology
   Email: john-harty@uiowa.edu

 

 



Mary Wilson, MD

Mary Wilson  Co-Director of the Parasitology T32 training grant
  Professor of Microbiology and Immunology
  Email: mary-wilson@uiowa.edu


 




Patrick Schlievert, PhD

Patrick Schlievert  Co-Director of the Parasitology T32 training grant
  Professor of Microbiology and Immunology
  Email: patrick-schlievert@uiowa.edu

 

 



Richard Roller, PhD

  Richard RollerDirector of the Virology T32 training grant
  Professor of Microbiology and Immunology
  Email: richard-roller@uiowa.edu

 

 


 

Linda McCarter, PhD

Linda McCarter  Co-Director of the REU program
  Professor of Microbiology and Immunology
  Email: linda-mccarter@uiowa.edu

 

 

 


David Weiss, PhD

David Weiss  Co-Director of the REU program
  Professor of Microbiology and Immunology
  Email: david-weiss@uiowa.edu