Logo for University of Iowa Health Care This logo represents the University of Iowa Health Care

People

Leadership

Li Wu, PhD

Li Wu    Chair and DEO
    Address: 3-403B BSB
    Phone: (319) 335-7807
    Email: li-wu@uiowa.edu

 

 



Richard J. Roller, PhD

Richard Roller    Vice Chair and Director of Undergraduate Studies
    Address: 3-432 BSB
    Phone: (319) 335-9958
    Email: richard-roller@uiowa.edu

 

 



Timothy L. Yahr, PhD

Tim Yahr    Director of Graduate Studies
    Address: 200A EMRB
    Phone: (319) 335-9688
    Email: tim-yahr@uiowa.edu 

 

 



Angie Robertson

    Angie RobertsonDepartmental Administrator
    Address: 3-403C BSB
    Phone: (319) 335-7808
    Email: angie-robertson@uiowa.edu


 



Program Directors

Gail Bishop, PhD

Gail Bishop  Director, Predoctoral Training Program in Immunology
  Professor of Microbiology and Immunology
  Email: gail-bishop@uiowa.edu

 

 



Lee-Ann Allen, PhD

Lee-Ann Allen   Co-Director, Interdisciplinary Immunology Postdoctoral Training Program
   Professor of Microbiology and Immunology - Infectious Diseases
   Email: lee-ann-allen@uiowa.edu

 

 


 

John Harty, PhD

John Harty   Co-Director, Interdisciplinary Immunology Postdoctoral Training Program
   Professor of Pathology
   Email: john-harty@uiowa.edu

 

 




Noah Butler, PhD

  Noah Butler Co-Director, Training in Mechanisms of Parasitism 
   Professor of Microbiology and Immunology
   Email: noah-butler@uiowa.edu

 

 


 

Patrick Schlievert, PhD

Patrick Schlievert   Co-Director, Training in Mechanisms of Parasitism 
   Professor of Microbiology and Immunology
   Email: patrick-schlievert@uiowa.edu

 

 


 

Mary Wilson, MD

Mary Wilson   Co-Director, Training in Mechanisms of Parasitism 
   Professor of Microbiology and Immunology
   Email: mary-wilson@uiowa.edu

 

 

 

 

Richard Roller, PhD

   Richard RollerDirector, Training In Molecular Virology And Viral Pathogenesis
   Professor of Microbiology and Immunology
   Email: richard-roller@uiowa.edu

 

 

 


Aloysius Klingelhutz

Alosysius Klingelhutz   Co-Director, REU Site: Microbiology at the University of Iowa
   Professor of Microbiology and Immunology
   Email: al-klingelhutz@uiowa.edu

 

 


 

David Weiss, PhD

 David Weiss Co-Director, REU Site: Microbiology at the University of Iowa
   Professor of Microbiology and Immunology
   Email: david-weiss@uiowa.edu