Logo for University of Iowa Health Care This logo represents the University of Iowa Health Care

Administrative Staff

Randy EndrshakRandy Endreshak

 

Laboratory Technician
Address: 3-681A BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7813
Email: randy-endreshak@uiowa.edu

 


Kris HeilmannKris Heilmann

Research Specialist
Address: 3-611 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7754
Email: kristopher-heilmann@uiowa.edu

 


Image of Cynthia HernandezCynthia Hernandez

Microbiology Graduate Program and Communications Coordinator
Address: 2137B ML
Phone: (319) 335-7809
Email: cynthia-hernandez@uiowa.edu

 

 


Kerry Jones

Administrative Services Coordinator
Address: 2133C ML
Phone: (319) 467-1249
Email: kerry-jones@uiowa.edu


Image of Julie NealsonJulie Nealson

Academic Program Management Associate and Assistant to the Chair
Address: 2133B ML
Phone: (319) 335-7807
Email: julie-nealson@uiowa.edu

 

 


Angie Robertson imageAngie Robertson

Departmental Administrator 
Address: 2133D ML
Phone: (319) 335-7808
Email: angie-robertson@uiowa.edu

 

 


Melissa Shriver

Senior Accountant
Address: 2133E ML
Phone: (319) 335-7935
Email: melissa-shriver@uiowa.edu


Eileen SullivanEileen Sullivan

HR Generalist
Address: 2137D ML
Phone: (319) 335-0698
Email: eileen-sullivan@uiowa.edu

 

 


Mindi Vanglider

Mindi Vangilder

University Shared Services
Accountant

Phone: (319) 467-0608
Email: uss-microbiology@uiowa.edu
Ebuy orders only: mindi-bucklin@uiowa.edu
 
 

Denise WeinardDenise Weinard

Laboratory Technician
Address: 1-220 MEB
Phone: (319) 335-7813
Email: denise-weinard@uiowa.edu