Logo for University of Iowa Health Care This logo represents the University of Iowa Health Care

Administrative Staff

 

Robyn DunkerleyRobyn Dunkerley

HR Generalist
Address: 3-403D BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7904
Email: robyn-dunkerley@uiowa.edu


 


Randy EndrshakRandy Endreshak

 

Laboratory Technician
Address: 3-611 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7813
Email: randy-endreshak@uiowa.edu

 


Kris HeilmannKris Heilmann

Research Specialist
Address: 3-611 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7754
Email: kristopher-heilmann@uiowa.edu


 


Angie RobertsonCynthia Hernandez

Administrative Services Coordinator
Address: 3-403 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7809
Email: cynthia-hernandez@uiowa.edu

 

 


Kerry Jones

Administrative Services Coordinator
Address: 3-403 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7810
Email: kerry-jones@uiowa.edu


Julie NealsonJulie Nealson

Administrative Services Coordinator and Assistant to the Chair
Address: 3-403 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7807
Email: julie-nealson@uiowa.edu

 

 


Angie RobertsonAngie Robertson

Departmental Administrator 
Address: 3-403C BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7808
Email: angie-robertson@uiowa.edu

 

 


Melissa Shriver

Senior Accountant
Address: 3-403A BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7935
Email: melissa-shriver@uiowa.edu


Mindi VangliderMindi Vangilder

University Shared Services
Accountant
Address: 3-403 BSB
Phone: (319) 467-0608
Email: uss-microbiology@uiowa.edu
Ebuy orders only: mindi-bucklin@uiowa.edu
 


Denise WeinardDenise Weinard

Laboratory Technician
Address: 3-681A BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7813
Email: denise-weinard@uiowa.edu