Toggle Search

Emeritus Faculty

Michael A. Apicella, M.D.

Michael ApicellaAddress: 3-370 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7807
Email: michael-apicella@uiowa.edu

 


John E. Butler, Ph.D.

John ButlerAddress: 3-572 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7776
Email: john-butler@uiowa.edu  

 


Charles D. Cox, Ph.D.
Email: charles-cox@uiowa.edu


Michael G. Feiss, Ph.D. 

Michael FiessAddress: 3-315A BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7782
michael-feiss@uiowa.edu

 


Louis G. Hoffmann, Sc.D.


William Johnson, Ph.D.
Email: william-johnson@uiowa.edu


José E. Rodríguez, Ph.D.
Email: jose-rodriguez@uiowa.edu


Donald P. Stahly, Ph.D.
Email: donald-stahly@uiowa.edu


George V. Stauffer, Ph.D.
Email: george-stauffer@uiowa.edu


Mark F. Stinski, Ph.D. 

Martin StinkskiAddress: 3-710 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7792
E-mail: mark-stinski@uiowa.edu  

 


C. Martin Stoltzfus, Ph.D.

C. Martin StoltzfusAddress: 3-452 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7793
Email: marty-stoltzfus@uiowa.edu