Logo for University of Iowa Health Care This logo represents the University of Iowa Health Care

Postdoctoral Scholars

Alberto Aguilar Briseno

Joes Aquilar BrisenoPostdoctoral Research Scholar
Email: jose-aguilarbriseno@uiowa.edu

Lab: Wendy Maury, PhD


 


Constanza Espada

Espada Constanza imagePostdoctoral Research Scholar
Email: constanza-espada@uiowa.edu

Lab: Li Wu, PhD
 

 


Emma Hornick

Emma HornickPostdoctoral Research Scholar
Email: emma-hornick@uiowa.edu

Lab: Gail Bishop, PhD

 


Sardar Karash

Sardar KarashPostdoctoral Research Scholar
Email: sardar-karash@uiowa.edu

Lab: Timothy Yahr, PhD


 


Gabriela Kaus

Gabriela Kaus imagePostdoctoral Research Scholar
Email: gabriela-kaus@uiowa.edu

Lab: David Weiss, PhD


 



Pengfei Li

Pengfei Li ImagePostdoctoral Research Scholar
Email: pengfei-li@uiowa.edu

Lab: Stanley Perlman, MD, PhD

 

 


Arasi Manivasagam

Arasi ManivasagamPostdoctoral Research Scholar
Email: senthamizharasi-manivasagam@uiowa.edu

Lab: Balaji Manicassamy, PhD

 

 


Ann Miller

Ann MillerPostdoctoral Research Fellow
Email: ann-janowski@uiowa.edu


Lab: Steven Varga, PhD


 


Ruangang Pan

Ruangang Pan

Postdoctoral Research Scholar
Email: ruangang-pan@uiowa.edu

Lab: Stanley Perlman, MD, PhD


 


Veeresh Kumar Sali

Veeresh Kumar SaliPostdoctoral Research Scholar
Email: veereshkumar-sali@uiowa.edu

Lab: Balaji Manicassamy, PhD

 

 


Alan Sariol

Alan SariolPostdoctoral Research Scholar
Email: alan-sariol@uiowa.edu

Lab: Stanley Perlman, MD, PhD
 

 


Abhishek Verma

Abhishek Verma Postdoctoral Research Scholar
Email: abhishek-verma@uiowa.edu

Lab: Stanley Perlman, MD, PhD


 


Lok-Yin Roy Wong

lok-yinroy-wongPostdoctoral Research Fellow
Email: lok-yinroy-wong@uiowa.edu

Lab: Stanley Perlman, MD, PhD

 


Hua Yang

Hua YangPostdoctoral Research Scholar
Email: hua-yang@uiowa.edu

Lab: Li Wu, PhD