Toggle Search

Postdoctoral Scholars

Scott Anthony

Postdoctoral Research Scholar
Address: 3-501 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-9919
Email: scott-anthony@uiowa.edu

Lab: John Harty, PhD

 


Matthew Brown

Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Address: 3-401 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7817
Email: matthew-j-brown@uiowa.edu

Lab: Wilmara Salgado-Pabón, PhD

 


Rudra Channappanavar

Postdoctoral Research Scholar
Address: 3-730 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7576
Email: rudra-c@uiowa.edu

Lab: Stanley Perlman, MD, PhD

 


Heidi Crosby

Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Address: 540 EMRB
Phone: (319) 335-7996
Email: heidi-crosby@uiowa.edu

Lab: Alexander Horswill, PhD


 


Anthony Fehr

Anthony Fehr

Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Address: 3-730 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7576
Email: anthony-fehr@uiowa.edu


Lab: Stanley Perlman, MD, PhD
 


Christian Jenul

Postdoctoral Research Scholar
Address: 540 EMRB
Phone: (319) 335-7996
Email: christian-jenul@uiowa.edu

Lab: Alexander Horswill, PhD

 


Hussein Kaddour

Hussein Kaddour

Postdoctoral Research Scholar
Address: 3-615 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7613
Email: hussein-kaddour@uiowa.edu

Lab: Chioma Okeoma, PhD

 


Jessica King

Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Address: 3-401 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7817
Email: jessica-m-king@uiowa.edu

Lab: Wilmara Salgado-Pabón, PhD


 


Jakub Kwiecinski

Postdoctoral Research Scholar
Address: 540 EMRB
Phone: (319) 335-7996
Email: jakub-kwiecinski@uiowa.edu

Lab: Alexander Horswill, PhD


 


Fengyin Li

Postdoctoral Research Scholar
Address: 3-701A BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7982
Email: fengyin-li@uiowa.edu

Lab: Hai-Hui Xue, MD, PhD


 


Wadie Mahauad Fernandez

Postdoctoral Research Scholar
Address: 3-615 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7613
Email: wadiedaniel-mahauadfernandez@uiowa.edu

Lab: Chioma Okeoma, PhD


 


Surabhi Mishra

Postdoctoral Research Scholar
Address: 3-303 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7944
Email: surabhi-mishra@uiowa.edu

Lab: David Weiss, PhD


Wilhelm F.  Oosthuysen II

Postdoctoral Research Scholar
Address: 520 EMRB
Phone: (319) 335-7996
Email: wilhelm-oosthuysen@uiowa.edu

Lab: Alexander Horswill, PhD


 


Angela Pack

Angela Pack

Postdoctoral Research Scholar
Address: 3-615D BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7938
Email: angela-pack@uiowa.edu

Lab: Noah Butler, PhD

 


Ruangang Pan

Ruangang Pan

Postdoctoral Research Scholar
Address: 3-730 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7576
Email: ruangang-pan@uiowa.edu

Lab: Stanley Perlman, MD, PhD


 


Corey Parlet

Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Address: 540 EMRB
Phone: (319) 335-7996
Email: corey-parlet@uiowa.edu

Lab: Alexander Horswill, PhD


 


Katrin Schilcher

Postdoctoral Research Scholar
Address: 540 EMRB
Phone: (319) 335-7996
Email: katrin-schilcher@uiowa.edu

Lab: Alexander Horswill, PhD

 


Qiang Shan

Postdoctoral Research Scholar
Address: 3-701 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7982
Email: qiang-shan@uiowa.edu

Lab: Hai-Hui Xue, MD, PhD


 


Peng Shao

Peng Shao

Postdoctoral Research Scholar
Address: 3-701 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7982
Email: peng-shao@uiowa.edu

Lab: Hai-Hui Xue, MD, PhD

 


Stina Urban

Postdoctoral Research Scholar
Address: 3-501 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-9919
Email: stina-urban@uiowa.edu

Lab: John Harty, PhD

 


Natalija Van Braeckel-Budimir

Natalija Van Braeckel-Budimir, PhDPostdoctoral Research Scholar
Address: 3-501 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-9919
Email: natalija-budimir@uiowa.edu

Lab: John Harty, PhD
 



Rahul Vijay

Rahul VijayPostdoctoral Research Scholar
Address: 3-615D BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7938
Email: rahul-vijay@uiowa.edu

Lab: Noah Butler, PhD

 


Emily Williams

Postdoctoral Research Scholar
Address: 540 EMRB
Phone: (319) 335-8666
Email: emily-williams@uiowa.edu

Lab: Timothy Yahr, PhD


Shaojun Xing

Postdoctoral Research Scholar
Address: 3-701 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7982
Email: shaojun-xing@uiowa.edu

Lab: Hai-Hui Xue, MD, PhD

 


Xudong Zhao

Xudong Zhao

Postdoctoral Research Scholar
Address: 3-701 BSB
Phone: (319)-335-7982
Email: xudong-zhao@uiowa.edu

Lab: Hai-Hui Xue, MD, PhD

 


Jian Zheng

Jian Zheng

Postdoctoral Research Scholar
Address: 3-730 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7576
Email: jian-zheng-1@uiowa.edu

Lab: Stanley Perlman, MD, PhD