Postdoctoral Scholars

Scott Anthony

Postdoctoral Research Scholar
Address: 3-501 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-9919
Email: scott-anthony@uiowa.edu

Lab: John Harty, PhD
 

 


Kexin Gai

Kevin GaiPostdoctoral Research Scholar
Address: 3-701A BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7982
Email: kexin-gai@uiowa.edu

Lab: Hai-Hui Xue, MD, PhD


 


Emma Hornick

Emma HornickPostdoctoral Research Scholar
Address: 2219 MERF
Phone: (319) 335-7816
Email: emma-hornick@uiowa.edu

Lab: Gail Bishop, PhD


Kayley Janssen

Kayley Janssen

Postdoctoral Research Scholar
Address: 200 EMRB
Phone: (319) 335-8666
Email: Kayley-schulmeyer@uiowa.edu

Lab: Timothy Yahr, PhD


Hank Kimbrough

 

Hank Kimbrough

Postdoctoral Research Scholar
Address: 3-401 BSB
Phone: (319) 353-5421
Email: john-kimbrough@uiowa.edu  (Hank)

Lab: Linda McCarter, PhD

 


Lauren Kinkead

Lauren Kinkead

Postdoctoral Research Scholar
Address: D154 MTF
Phone: (319) 335-4258
Email: Lauren-kinkead@uiowa.edu

Lab: Lee-Ann Allen, PhD

 


Fengyin Li

Postdoctoral Research Scholar
Address: 3-701A BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7982
Email: fengyin-li@uiowa.edu

Lab: Hai-Hui Xue, MD, PhD
 



Hanzeng Li

Li, HanzenPostdoctoral Research Scholar
Address: 2219 MERF
Phone: (319) 335-7816
Email: hanzeng-li@uiowa.edu
 

Lab: Gail Bishop, PhD

 


Emily A. McMackin

Emily A. McMackinPostdoctoral Research Scholar
Address: 200 EMRB
Phone: (319) 335-8666
Email: emily-williams@uiowa.edu

Lab: Timothy Yahr, PhD

 


Angela Pack

Angela Pack

Postdoctoral Research Scholar
Address: 3-615D BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7938
Email: angela-pack@uiowa.edu

Lab: Noah Butler, PhD

 


Ruangang Pan

Ruangang Pan

Postdoctoral Research Scholar
Address: 3-730 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7576
Email: ruangang-pan@uiowa.edu

Lab: Stanley Perlman, MD, PhD


 


Corey Parlet

Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Address: 400 EMRB
Phone: (319) 335-6808
Email: corey-parlet@uiowa.edu

Lab: Mary Wilson, MD

 


Qiang Shan

Postdoctoral Research Scholar
Address: 3-701 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7982
Email: qiang-shan@uiowa.edu

Lab: Hai-Hui Xue, MD, PhD

 


Stina Urban

Postdoctoral Research Scholar
Address: 3-501 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-9919
Email: stina-urban@uiowa.edu

Lab: John Harty, PhD

 


Natalija Van Braeckel-Budimir

Natalija Van Braeckel-Budimir, PhDPostdoctoral Research Scholar


Address: 3-501 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-9919
Email: natalija-budimir@uiowa.edu

Lab: John Harty, PhD  


Rahul Vijay

Rahul VijayPostdoctoral Research Scholar
Address: 3-615D BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7938
Email: rahul-vijay@uiowa.edu

Lab: Noah Butler, PhD
 

 


Xin Zhao

Xin Zhao
Postdoctoral Research Scholar
Address: 3-701 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7982
Email: xin-zhao@uiowa.edu

Lab: Hai-Hui Xue, MD, PhD

 


Jian Zheng

Jian Zheng

Postdoctoral Research Scholar
Address: 3-730 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7576
Email: jian-zheng-1@uiowa.edu

Lab: Stanley Perlman, MD, PhD