Logo for University of Iowa Health Care This logo represents the University of Iowa Health Care

Postdoctoral Scholars

Alberto Aguilar Briseno

Joes Aquilar BrisenoPostdoctoral Research Scholar
Email: jose-aguilarbriseno@uiowa.edu

Lab: Wendy Maury, PhD

 


 


Constanza Espada

Espada Constanza imagePostdoctoral Research Scholar
Email: constanza-espada@uiowa.edu

Lab: Li Wu, PhD
 

 

 


Emma Hornick

Emma HornickPostdoctoral Research Scholar
Email: emma-hornick@uiowa.edu

Lab: Gail Bishop, PhD

 

 


Siyu Huang

Postdoctoral Research Scholar
Email: siyu-huang@uiowa.edu

Lab: Li Wu, PhD


Jabeena 

Jabeena magePostdoctoral Research Scholar
Email: jabeena-c-a@uiowa.edu

Lab: Mary Weber, PhD

 

 


Gabriela Kaus

Gabriela Kaus imagePostdoctoral Research Scholar
Email: gabriela-kaus@uiowa.edu

Lab: David Weiss, PhD


 


Pengfei Li

Pengfei Li ImagePostdoctoral Research Scholar
Email: pengfei-li@uiowa.edu

Lab: Stanley Perlman, MD, PhD

 

 


Gayathri Loganathan

Gayathri Loganathan imagePostdoctoral Research Scholar
Email: gayathri-loganathan@uiowa.edu

Lab: Balaji Manicassamy, PhD

 

 


Arasi Manivasagam

Arasi ManivasagamPostdoctoral Research Scholar
Email: senthamizharasi-manivasagam@uiowa.edu

Lab: Balaji Manicassamy, PhD

 

 


Tarun Mishra

Postdoctoral Research Scholar
Email: tarun-mishra@uiowa.edu

Lab: Li Wu, PhD


Brittany Ripley

Brittany RipleyPostdoctoral Research Fellow
Email: brittany-ripley@uiowa.edu

Lab: Lilliana Radoshevich, PhD 

 


 


Alan Sariol

Alan SariolPostdoctoral Research Scholar
Email: alan-sariol@uiowa.edu

Lab: Stanley Perlman, MD, PhD
 

 

 


Boopathi Sownthirarajan

Postdoctoral Research Scholar
Email: bsownthirarajan@iowa.uiowa.edu

Lab: Balaji Manicassamy, PhD


Abhishek Verma

Abhishek Verma Postdoctoral Research Scholar
Email: abhishek-verma@uiowa.edu

Lab: Stanley Perlman, MD, PhD


 


Lok-Yin Roy Wong

lok-yinroy-wongPostdoctoral Research Scholar
Email: lok-yinroy-wong@uiowa.edu

Lab: Stanley Perlman, MD, PhD

 

 


Biyun Xue

Biyun XuePostdoctoral Research Scholar
Email: biyun-xue@uiowa.edu

Lab: Stanley Perlman, MD, PhD
 

 

 


Hua Yang

Hua YangPostdoctoral Research Scholar
Email: hua-yang@uiowa.edu

Lab: Li Wu, PhD