Logo for University of Iowa Health Care This logo represents the University of Iowa Health Care

Postdoctoral Scholars

Alberto Aguilar Briseno

Joes Aquilar BrisenoPostdoctoral Research Scholar
Address: 3-701 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7613
Email: jose-aguilarbriseno@uiowa.edu

Lab: Wendy Maury, PhD


 


Constanza Espada

Constanza EspadaPostdoctoral Research Scholar
Address: 6-555 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-0488
Email: constanza-espada@uiowa.edu

Lab: Li Wu, PhD
 

 


Emma Hornick

Emma HornickPostdoctoral Research Scholar
Address: 2219 MERF
Phone: (319) 335-7816
Email: emma-hornick@uiowa.edu

Lab: Gail Bishop, PhD

 


Sardar Karash

Sardar KarashPostdoctoral Research Scholar
Address: 200 EMRB
Phone: (319) 335-8666
Email: sardar-karash@uiowa.edu

Lab: Timothy Yahr, PhD


 


Sameer Kumar

Sameer KumarPostdoctoral Research Scholar
Address: 6-555 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-0488
Email: sameer-kumar@uiowa.edu

Lab: Li Wu, PhD

 


 

Emily A. McMackin

Emily A. McMackinPostdoctoral Research Scholar
Address: 200 EMRB
Phone: (319) 335-8666
Email: emily-williams@uiowa.edu

Lab: Timothy Yahr, PhD

 


Arasi Manivasagam

Arasi ManivasagamPostdoctoral Research Scholar
Address: 3-401 BSB
Phone: (319) 353-5421
Email: senthamizharasi-manivasagam@uiowa.edu

Lab: Balaji Manicassamy, PhD

 


Angela Pack

Angela Pack

Postdoctoral Research Scholar
Address: 3-501 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7938
Email: angela-pack@uiowa.edu

Lab: Noah Butler, PhD


 


Ruangang Pan

Ruangang Pan

Postdoctoral Research Scholar
Address: 3-730 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7576
Email: ruangang-pan@uiowa.edu

Lab: Stanley Perlman, MD, PhD


 


Veeresh Kumar Sali

Veeresh Kumar SaliPostdoctoral Research Scholar
Address: 3-401 BSB
Phone: 319-353-5421
Email: veereshkumar-sali@uiowa.edu

Lab: Balaji Manicassamy, PhD

 

 


Abhishek Verma

Abhishek Verma Postdoctoral Research Scholar
Address: 3-730 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7576
Email: abhishek-verma@uiowa.edu

Lab: Stanley Perlman, MD, PhD


 


Olivia Vogel

Olivia VogelPostdoctoral Research Scholar
Address: 3-401 BSB
Phone: 319-353-5421
Email: olivia-vogel@uiowa.edu

Lab: Balaji Manicassamy, PhD


Yuhang Wang

Yuhang WangPostdoctoral Research Scholar
Address: 3-730 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7576
Email: yuhang-wang@uiowa.edu

Lab: Stanley Perlman, MD, PhD

 


Lok-Yin Roy Wong

lok-yinroy-wongPostdoctoral Research Fellow
Address: 3-730 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7576
Email: lok-yinroy-wong@uiowa.edu

Lab: Stanley Perlman, MD, PhD

 


Jian Zheng

Jian Zheng

Postdoctoral Research Scholar
Address: 3-730 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7576
Email: jian-zheng-1@uiowa.edu

Lab: Stanley Perlman, MD, PhD