Logo for University of Iowa Health Care This logo represents the University of Iowa Health Care

Postdoctoral Scholars

Alberto Aguilar Briseno

Joes Aquilar BrisenoPostdoctoral Research Scholar
Address: 701 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7613
Email: jose-aguilarbriseno@uiowa.edu

Lab: Wendy Maury, PhD


 


Louise Djapgne

Lousie DjapnePostdoctoral Research Scholar
Address: 505 EMRB
Email: louise-djapgne@uiowa.edu

Lab: Lee-Ann Allen, PhD


 


Lisa Drewry

Lisa DrewryPostdoctoral Research Scholar
Address: 3-501 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-9919
Email: lisa-drewry@uiowa.edu

Lab: John Harty, PhD


 


Constanza Espada

Constanza EspadaPostdoctoral Research Scholar
Address: 6-555 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-0488
Email: constanza-espada@uiowa.edu

Lab: Li Wu, PhD
 

 


Kexin Gai

Kevin GaiPostdoctoral Research Scholar
Address: 3-701A BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7982
Email: kexin-gai@uiowa.edu

Lab: Hai-Hui Xue, MD, PhD


 


Emma Hornick

Emma HornickPostdoctoral Research Scholar
Address: 2219 MERF
Phone: (319) 335-7816
Email: emma-hornick@uiowa.edu

Lab: Gail Bishop, PhD

 


Sardar Karash

Sardar KarashPostdoctoral Research Scholar
Address: 200 EMRB
Phone: (319) 335-8666
Email: sardar-karash@uiowa.edu

Lab: Timothy Yahr, PhD


 


Hank Kimbrough

Hank Kimbrough
Postdoctoral Research Scholar
Address: 3-315 BSB
Phone: (319) 353-5421
Email: john-kimbrough@uiowa.edu  (Hank)

Lab: Linda McCarter, PhD

 


Sameer Kumar

Sameer KumarPostdoctoral Research Scholar
Address: 6-555 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-0488
Email: sameer-kumar@uiowa.edu

Lab: Li Wu, PhD

 



Hanzeng Li

Li, HanzenPostdoctoral Research Scholar
Address: 2219 MERF
Phone: (319) 335-7816
Email: hanzeng-li@uiowa.edu
 

Lab: Gail Bishop, PhD

 


Emily A. McMackin

Emily A. McMackinPostdoctoral Research Scholar
Address: 200 EMRB
Phone: (319) 335-8666
Email: emily-williams@uiowa.edu

Lab: Timothy Yahr, PhD

 


Arasi Manivasagam

Arasi ManivasagamPostdoctoral Research Scholar
Address: 3-401 BSB
Phone: (319) 353-5421
Email: senthamizharasi-manivasagam@uiowa.edu

Lab: Balaji Manicassamy, PhD


 


Maria Morabe

Maria MorabePostdoctoral Research Scholar
Address: 3-315 BSB
Phone: (319) 353-5421
Email: marialiana-morabe@uiowa.edu

Mentor: Linda L. McCarter, PhD


 


Angela Pack

Angela Pack

Postdoctoral Research Scholar
Address: 3-615D BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7938
Email: angela-pack@uiowa.edu

Lab: Noah Butler, PhD


 


Ruangang Pan

Ruangang Pan

Postdoctoral Research Scholar
Address: 3-730 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7576
Email: ruangang-pan@uiowa.edu

Lab: Stanley Perlman, MD, PhD



 


Stina Urban

Postdoctoral Research Scholar
Address: 3-501 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-9919
Email: stina-urban@uiowa.edu

Lab: John Harty, PhD


 


Stephanie Van De Wall

Stephnie Van De  WallPostdoctoral Research Scholar
Address: 3-501B BSB
Phone: (319) 335-9919
Email: stephanie-vandewall@uiowa.edu

Lab: John Harty, PhD

 


Abhishek Verma

Abhishek Verma Postdoctoral Research Scholar
Address: 3-701 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7576
Email: abhishek-verma@uiowa.edu

Lab: Stanley Perlman, MD, PhD


 


Yuhang Wang

Yuhang WangPostdoctoral Research Scholar
Address: 3-701 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7576
Email:yuhang-wang@uiowa.edu

Lab: Stanley Perlman, MD, PhD

 


Lok-Yin Roy Wong

lok-yinroy-wongPostdoctoral Research Scholar
Address: 3-701 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7576
Email: lok-yinroy-wong@uiowa.edu

Lab: Stanley Perlman, MD, PhD

 


Xin Zhao

Xin ZhaoPostdoctoral Research Scholar
Address: 3-701 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7982
Email: xin-zhao@uiowa.edu

Lab: Hai-Hui Xue, MD, PhD

 


Jian Zheng

Jian Zheng

Postdoctoral Research Scholar
Address: 3-701 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7576
Email: jian-zheng-1@uiowa.edu

Lab: Stanley Perlman, MD, PhD