Logo for University of Iowa Health Care This logo represents the University of Iowa Health Care

Connie Pieper, MD Selected for Medical Student Teaching Award

Tuesday, April 26, 2016


Dr. Connie Pieper will receive this years “M4 Senior Faculty of the Year Award” for the entire CCOM.  This honor is determined by a vote by the M4 medical student class, and is based on excellence in teaching.  All faculty from every department at CCOM is eligible. This is a tremendous honor and one that results from incredible hard work by Connie in her role as the Clerkship Director for the Neurology Clinical Clerkship, and her enthusiasm and ability to teach.