Neurology Leadership


George B. Richerson, MD, PhD
Professor and Chair of Neurology
Professor of Molecular Physiology and Biophysics
The Roy J. Carver Chair in Neuroscience


Vice Chairs

Tracey Cho, MD, MA
Vice Chair of Education
Clinical Associate Professor of Neurology

Mark Granner, MD
Vice Chair for Clinical Programs
Clinical Professor of Neurology

Laurie Gutmann, MD
Vice Chair for Clinical Research
Clinical Professor of Neurology



Grant Worthington
Interim Department Administrator
Lori Posey
Human Resources
Kristine Hardin
Research Support Manager
Kristen McIntyre
Human Resources
Janell Behnke
Revenue Cycle
Neal Purdum
Administrative Assistant
Aaron Bontrager
Clinical Operations Supervisor
Karen Rock
Account Specialist
Jill Fisher
Nurse Manager
Coronda Lee
Academic Clinical Program Specialist
Nicholas Jones
IT and Systems Administrator
Caroline Martin
Administrative Assistant