Logo for University of Iowa Health Care This logo represents the University of Iowa Health Care


Mackenzie Spinler and Rachel Maassen receive Making a Difference Award.
Megan McDonald receives Making a Difference Award
Colleen K. Stockdale, MD, MS, Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology, was recently elected President (2019–2021)
Noelle Waldschmidt and Hope Richards receive Making a Difference Awards
Donna Santillan,PhD, is the director of the Women’s Health Tissue Repository, used by researchers to study a variety of issues affecting women’s health, including preeclampsia, gestational diabetes, and premature births.
Christina Shutters, Lynne Himmelreich, Jessica Kresowik, Lisa Kipper, Abbey J Hardy-Fairbanks, and Lastascia Coleman receive Making a Difference Awards.
Lastascia Coleman, ARNP, CNM, gives the same advice to women hoping to pursue a career in medicine as she gives her 7- and- 13-year-old daughters: Be yourself, be kind, and be brave.
The Division of Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility in the Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology at the University of Iowa Hospitals & Clinics is seeking a highly qualified person to join our tenure track or non-tenure clinical track. Academic rank will be commensurate with experience.
Jesus Gonzales wins Making a Difference Award