Toggle Search

Administrative Services

Chair and Department
Executive Officer

Nitin Karandikar, MD, PhD
319-384-9609
nitin-karandikar@uiowa.edu

 

Director of Clinical Functions
Roseanne Meyer, MT(ASCP)SH, MBA
319-356-0437
roseanne-meyer@uiowa.edu


Directions to finding us at C660 GH: Elevator B to 6th floor, take a right off elevator, and take another right to our front lobby.

Human Resource Manager
Heidi Nobiling, RN, MA, MBA, NEA-BC
319-356-2967
heidi-nobiling@uiowa.edu
C663 General Hospital

 

Informatics Manager
Srinivas Maddhi, MS
319-356-1748
srinivas-maddhi@uiowa.edu
C6686 General Hospital

 

Quality Assurance Manager and
Compliance Officer

William Ganschow, CQA/ASO, MT(ASCP)SH
319-356-0346
william-ganschow@uiowa.edu
C682 General Hospital

 

Financial Analysis Manager
Brad Seaton, BBA
319-467-5266
brad-seaton@uiowa.edu
C667 General Hospital

 

UIDL Manager
Mary Sue Otis, MBA
319-356-3533
marysue-otis@uiowa.edu
5231 Roy Carver Pavilion