Logo for University of Iowa Health Care This logo represents the University of Iowa Health Care

Clinical Core Laboratories

Contact Information:

Hematology/Hemostasis and Thrombosis/Bone Marrow

Carol Holman

Carol J. Holman, MD, PhD
Director
319-356-3981
carol-holman@uiowa.edu

 

Jeff Kulhavy

Jeff Kulhavy, MLS (ASCP)
Laboratory Manager of Core Services
319-353-7137
jeff-kulhavy@uiowa.edu

 

Andrew Long, BA
Assistant Laboratory Manager of Core Services
319-384-8489
andrew-long@uiowa.edu

 

Alexandra Ehlers, BS MLS(ASCP)
Interim Assistant Laboratory Manager of Core Services
319-356-3531
allexandra-ehlers@uiowa.edu

 

Sharathkumar Bhagavathi, MBBS, MD
Faculty
319-678-8197
sharathkumar-bhagavathi@uiowa.edu
Nitin J. Karandikar, MD, PhD
Faculty
319-384-9609
nitin-karandikar@uiowa.edu
Prerna Rastogi, MD, PhD
Faculty
319-356-3781
prerna-rastogi@uiowa.edu
Sergei I. Syrbu, MD, PhD
Faculty
319-356-7372
sergi-syrbu@uiowa.edu