Logo for University of Iowa Health Care This logo represents the University of Iowa Health Care

Informatics

Informatics Director
John L Blau, MD
319-356-8616
john-blau@uiowa.edu
C614 General Hospital

Informatics Specialist
Chelsea Becker, BS, MLS (ASCP), MHA
319-678-3038
chelsea-becker@uiowa.edu
C662 General Hospital
Informatics Specialist
Joshua Christain, BS, MLS(ASCP)
319-384-6125
joshua-christain@uiowa.edu
C662 General Hospital
Informatics Specialist
Scott Davis, AS, MLT (ASCP)
319-356-8620
scott-davis@uiowa.edu
C662 General Hospital
Webmaster/Application Developer
Bill Easton, BA, MBA
319-384-6185
william-easton@uiowa.edu
C669 General Hospital
Informatics Specialist
Abby Stutzman, BS, MLS(ASCP)
319-384-6163
abigail-stutzman@uiowa.edu
C662 General Hospital
Informatics Specialist
Jeff Valiga, BS, MT(ASCP)
319-356-2143
jeff-valiga@uiowa.edu
C662 General Hospital
IT Support Consultant
Tony Wissink, AAS
319-353-6808
tony-wissink@uiowa.edu
C669 General Hospital