Toggle Search

Informatics

Informatics Director
John L Blau, MD
319-356-8616
john-blau@uiowa.edu
C614 General Hospital

 

Informatics Manager
Srinivas Maddhi, MS
319-356-1748
srinivas-maddhi@uiowa.edu
C686 General Hospital

Application Developer
Vacant
319-335-6698

388 Medical Research Center
Application Programmer/Analyst
Tina Swartzendruber
319-335-8146
tina-swartzendruber@uiowa.edu
388 Medical Research Center
Informatics Clerk
Amy Lovell
319-353-7407
amy-lovell@uiowa.edu
C662 General Hospital
Informatics Specialist
Joshua Christain, BS, MLS(ASCP)
319-384-6125
joshua-christain@uiowa.edu
C662 General Hospital
Informatics Specialist
Abby Stutzman, BS, MLS(ASCP)
319-384-6163
abigail-stutzman@uiowa.edu
C662 General Hospital
Informatics Specialist
Jeff Valiga, BS, MT(ASCP)
319-356-2143
jeff-valiga@uiowa.edu
C662 General Hospital
IT Support Consultant
Tony Wissink, AAS
319-353-6808
tony-wissink@uiowa.edu
C669 General Hospital