Logo for University of Iowa Health Care This logo represents the University of Iowa Health Care

Postdoctoral Scholars

Lisa Drewry

Lisa Drewry, PhD

Postdoctoral Research Scholar
Research Laboratory Website
lisa-drewry@uiowa.edu 


Sudeep Ghimire

Sudeep Ghimire, PhD

Postdoctoral Research Scholar
Research Laboratory Website
sudeep-ghimire@uiowa.edu


Mariah Hassert

Mariah Hassert, PhD

Postdoctoral Research Scholar
Research Laboratory Website
mariah-hassert@uiowa.edu


Di Hu, PhD

Di Hu, PhD

Postdoctoral Research Scholar
Research Laboratory Website
di-hu@uiowa.edu


Stephanie van de Wall

Stephanie van de Wall, PhD

Postdoctoral Research Scholar
Research Laboratory Website
stephanie-vandewall@uiowa.edu


Chakrapani Vemulawada

Chakrapani Vemulawada, PhD

Visiting Postdoctoral Research Scholar
Research Laboratory Website
chakrapani-vemulawada@uiowa.edu


Meeta Yadav

Meeta Yadav, MBBS, DCH

Postdoctoral Research Scholar
Research Laboratory Website
meeta-yadav@uiowa.edu


Graduate Students

Roger Berton

Roger Berton, MS

Graduate Student, Interdisciplinary Graduate Program in Immunology
Research Laboratory Website
roger-berton@uiowa.edu


Ryan Betters

Ryan Betters, BA

Graduate Student, Interdisciplinary Graduate Program in Neuroscience
Research Laboratory Website
ryan-betters@uiowa.edu


Nastaran Daneshgar, MD

Nastaran Daneshgar, MD

Graduate Student, Experimental Pathology Graduate Program
Research Laboratory Website
nastaran-daneshgar@uiowa.edu


kimberly Fiock

Kimberly Fiock, MS

Graduate Student, Experimental Pathology Graduate Program
Research Laboratory Website
kimberly-fiock@uiowa.edu


Keith Garcia

Keith Garcia, BS

Graduate Student, Cancer Biology Graduate Program
Research Laboratory Website
keith-garcia@uiowa.edu


M M Hasibuzzaman

M M Hasibuzzaman, MS

Graduate Student, Interdisciplinary Graduate Program in Human Toxicology
Research Laboratory Website
mm-hasibuzzaman@uiowa.edu


Mohammad Heidarian

Mohammad Heidarian, BS

Graduate Student, Master of Science Program in Pathology
Research Laboratory Website
mohammad-heidarian@uiowa.edu


Kshitija Kale

Kshitija Kale, MBBS, MD

Graduate Student, Experimental Pathology Graduate Program
Research Laboratory Website
kshitija-kaleuiowa.edu


Shravan Kumar Kannan

Shravan Kumar Kannan, MS

Graduate Student
Research Laboratory Website
shravankumar-kannan@uiowa.edu


Ali Khan

Ali Khan, BS

Graduate Student, Cancer Biology Graduate Program
Research Laboratory Website
ali-khan@uiowa.edu


Ishrat Nourin Khan, MS

Ishrat Nourin Khan, MS

Graduate Student, Interdisciplinary Graduate Program in Human Toxicology
Research Laboratory Website
ishratnourin-khan@uiowa.edu


Aditya Kulkarni

Aditya Kulkarni, MBBS, MS

Graduate Student, Experimental Pathology Graduate Program
Research Laboratory Website
aditya-kulkarni@uiowa.edu


Peter Lehman

Peter Lehman, BA

Graduate Student, Master of Science Program in Pathology
Research Laboratory Website
peter-lehman@uiowa.edu


Christopher Lopez

Christopher Lopez, BS

Graduate Student, Graduate Program in Microbiology
Research Laboratory Website
christopher-lopez@uiowa.edu


Madison Mix

Madison Mix, BA

MSTP Graduate Student, Interdisciplinary Graduate Program in Immunology
Research Laboratory Website
madison-mix@uiowa.edu


Sarina Murray

Sarina Murry, BS

Graduate Student, Cancer Biology Graduate Program
Research Laboratory Website
sarina-murray@uiowa.edu


Katie Pederson

Katie Pederson, BS

Graduate Student, Master of Science Program in Pathology
Research Laboratory Website
katie-pederson@uiowa.edu


Stephanie Peterson

Stephanie Peterson, BS

Graduate Student, Interdisciplinary Graduate Program in Immunology
Research Laboratory Website
stephanie-peterson@uiowa.edu


Kiarash Salari

Kiarash Salari, BS

Graduate Student, Cancer Biology Graduate Program
Research Laboratory Website
kiarash-salari@uiowa.edu


Nicholas Scalora

Nicholas Scalora, BS

Graduate Student, Molecular Medicine Graduate Program
Research Laboratory Website
nicholas-scalora@uiowa.edu


Mallory Shin

Mallory Shin, BA

Graduate Student, Interdisciplinary Graduate Program in Neuroscience
Research Laboratory Website
mallory-shin@uiowa.edu


Rachel Shrode

Rachel Shrode, BS

Graduate Student, Interdisciplinary Graduate Program in Informatics
Research Laboratory Website
rachel-shrode@uiowa.edu


Elvia Silva

Elvia Silva, MS

Graduate Student, Interdisciplinary Graduate Program in Immunology
Research Laboratory Website
elvia-silva@uiowa.edu


Souradip Sinha

Souradip Sinha, BS, MS

Graduate Student, Molecular Medicine Graduate Program
Research Laboratory Website
souradip-sinha@uiowa.edu


Ti-Ara Turner

Ti-Ara Turner, BS

Graduate Student, Interdisciplinary Graduate Program in Immunology
Research Laboratory Website
ti-ara-turner@uiowa.edu


Mohit Upadhye

Mohit Upadhye, MD

Graduate Student, Experimental Pathology Graduate Program
Research Laboratory Website
mohit-upadhye@uiowa.edu


Connor Wilhelm

Connor Wilhelm, BS

Graduate Student, Master of Science in Pathology Program
Research Laboratory Website
connor-wilhelm@uiowa.edu


Wattawan Wongpattaraworakul

Wattawan Wongpattaraworakul, DDS

Graduate Student, Oral Science Graduate Program
Research Laboratory Website
wattawan-wongpattaraworakul@uiowa.edu


Jianyu Yu

Jianyu Yu, BS

Graduate Student, Molecular Medicine Graduate Program
Research Laboratory Website
jianyu-yu@uiowa.edu