Postdoctoral Scholars

Kawther Ahmed

Kawther Ahmed, PhD

Postdoctoral Research Scholar
Research Laboratory Website
kawther-ahmed@uiowa.edu


Alexander Boyden, PhD

Postdoctoral Research Scholar
Research Laboratory Website
alexander-boyden@uiowa.edu


Michael Crawford, MD

Postdoctoral Research Scholar
Research Laboratory Website
michael-crawford@uiowa.edu


Ryan Kolb, PhD

Postdoctoral Research Scholar
Research Laboratory Website
ryan-kolb@uiowa.edu


Matthew Martin, PhD

Postdoctoral Research Scholar
Research Laboratory Website
matthew-d-martin@uiowa.edu


Nicole Merritt, PhD

Postdoctoral Research Scholar
Research Laboratory Website
nicole-merritt@uiowa.edu


Gaurav Pandey, PhD

Postdoctoral Research Scholar
Research Laboratory Website
gaurav-pandey@uiowa.edu


Shailesh Shahi, PhD

Postdoctoral Research Scholar
Research Laboratory Website
shailesh-shahi@uiowa.edu


Graduate Students

Nick Borcherding, BS, MS

MSTP Student, Cancer Biology Program
Research Laboratory Website
nicholas-borcherding@uiowa.edu


Ashley Brate, BS

Graduate Student, Interdisciplinary Graduate Program in Immunology
Research Laboratory Website
ashley-brate@uiowa.edu


Yinwen Cheng

Yinwen Cheng, MS

Graduate Student, Interdisciplinary Graduate Program in Human Toxicology
Research Laboratory Website
yinwen-cheng@uiowa.edu


Rachel Dahl, BS

Graduate Student, Pathology Masters Program
Research Laboratory Website
rachel-dahl@uiowa.edu


Derek Danahy, BS

Graduate Student, Interdisciplinary Graduate Program in Immunology
Research Laboratory Website
derek-danahy@uiowa.edu


Madelyn Espinosa-Cotton, BA

Graduate Student, Free Radical and Radiation Biology Program
Research Laboratory Website
madelyn-espinosa@uiowa.edu


Samantha Freedman, BS

Graduate Student, Interdisciplinary Graduate Program in Immunology
Research Laboratory Website
samantha-freedman@uiowa.edu


Isaac Jensen, BS

Graduate Student, Interdisciplinary Graduate Program in Immunology
Research Laboratory Website
isaac-jensen@uiowa.edu


Sung Jo

Sung Jo, BS

Graduate Student, Pathology Masters Program
Research Laboratory Website
sung-jo@uiowa.edu


Paige Kluz, BS

Graduate Student, Free Radical and Radiation Biology Program
Research Laboratory Website
paige-kluz@uiowa.edu


Krista Linglemullen

Krista Lingle Mullen, BS

Graduate Student, Pathology Masters Program
Research Laboratory Website
krista-linglemullen@uiowa.edu


Michael Pisano, BS

Michael Pisano, BS

Graduate Student, Interdisciplinary Graduate Program in Immunology
Research Laboratory Website
michael-pisano!uiowa.edu


Ajay Vishwakarma, DDS, MS

Graduate Student, Cancer Biology Program
Research Laboratory Website
aj-vishwakarma@uiowa.edu


Zeb R. Zacharias, MS

Graduate Student, Interdisciplinary Graduate Program in Immunology
Research Laboratory Website
zeb-zacharias@uiowa.edu