Department Leadership

Peggy Nopoulos, MD

Department Chair and Executive Officer

Michael Strong, MD, MSEd

Vice Chair for Clinical Services and Director of Integrated Care

David Moser, PhD

Vice Chair for Faculty Development  

Robert Jones, MHA

Department Administrator

Aaron Strike

Assistant Department Administrator

Jodi Tate, MD

Vice Chair for Education

John Wemmie, MD, PhD

Vice Chair for Research  

Carolyn Turvey, PhD

Associate Vice Chair for Research

Aislinn Williams, MD, PhD

Vice Chair for Diversity, Equity and Inclusion