Logo for University of Iowa Health Care This logo represents the University of Iowa Health Care

FRRBP students excel at SFRBM

Mike Petronek at SFRBM

Congratulations to the students who presented at this years SFRBM annual meeting. Casey Pulliam, Khaliunaa "Una" Bayanbold, Mekhla Singhania and Mike Petronek all presented their research. Additionally, Mike Petronek earned the Irwin Fridovich YIA Award; for one of the top two scored abstracts/ presentations at this years event.

Wednesday, November 23, 2022