Logo for University of Iowa Health Care This logo represents the University of Iowa Health Care


Jordan Gaines wins HCCC award; Cameron Callaghan receives editorial award
Dr Carryn Anderson has been accepted to participate in the Executive Leadership Academy.
Flynn and co-authors win AAPM "best paper" award
Steven Seyedin won a Resident Recognition Award for the ASTRO 2020 annual meeting.
Steven Seyedin wins the Excellence in Clinical Teaching Award.
Carryn Anderson presents her research on GC4419 at ASCO.
Michelle Tamplin was selected for the University of Iowa's "Dare To" banner campaign
Holden Comprehensive Cancer Center is among the first to adopt technology blending high-quality MR imaging with radiation therapy
Phase II trial describing the efficacy of GC4419 published by the Journal of Clinical Oncology
Patrick Clerkin Medical Student Research Award won by Kripa Guram