Logo for University of Iowa Health Care This logo represents the University of Iowa Health Care

Graduate Students

Tina Arkee

Tina ArkeeImmunology Graduate Program
Address: 2219 MERF
Phone: (319) 335-7816
Email: tina-arkee@uiowa.edu

Mentor: Gail Bishop, PhD


Kevin Bollinger

Kevin BollingerMicrobiology Graduate Program
Address: 3-403 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7810
Email: kevin-bollinger@uiowa.edu

Mentor: Rotation


Dana Bohan

Dana BohanImmunology Graduate Program
Address: 3-701E BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7613
Email: dana-bohan@uiowa.edu

Mentor: Wendy Maury, PhD


Ryan Callahan

Ryan CallahanMicrobiology Graduate Program
Address: 3-315E BSB
Phone: (319) 353-5654
Email: ryan-callahan-1@uiowa.edu

Mentor: Lilliana Radoshevich, PhD


Jodi Corley

Jodi CorleyMicrobiology Graduate Program
Address: 200N EMRB
Phone: (319) 335-8666
Email: jodi-corley@uiowa.edu

Mentor: Tim Yahr, PhD


Lorellin Durnell

Lorelin DurnellMicrobiology Graduate Program
Address: 6320 PBDB
Phone: (319) 335-6933
Email: lorellin-durnell@uiowa.edu

Mentor: Patrick Sinn, PhD


Sylvia Faurot

Sylvia FaurotMicrobiology Graduate Program
Address: 3-501 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7938
Email: sylvia-faurot@uiowa.edu

Mentor: Noah Butler, PhD


Micaela Fosdick

Micaela Fosdick - Molcular Medicine Graduate StudentMolecular Medicine Graduate Program
Address: 2234B MERF
Phone: (319) 335-7597
Email: micaela-fosdick@uiowa.edu

Mentor: Jon Houtman, PhD


Jessica Gregson

Jessica GregsonMicrobiology Graduate Program
Address: 6320 PBDB
Phone: (319) 335-6933
Email: jessica-gregson@uiowa.edu

Mentor: Paul B. McCray, Jr. MD


Cami Hippee

Cami HippeeMicrobiology Graduate Program
Address: 6320 PBDB
Phone: (319) 335-6933
Email: cami-hippee@uiowa.edu

Mentor: Patrick Sinn, PhD


Cinthia Hudachek

Cinthia HudachekMicrobiology Graduate Program
Address: 3-403 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7810
Email: cinthia-hudachek@uiowa.edu

Mentor: Rotation


Jordan Johnson

Jordan JohnsonImmunology Graduate Program
Address: 3-501 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7938
Email:  jordan-t-johnson@uiowa.edu

Mentor: Noah Butler, PhD


Gabriela Kaus

Gabreila KausMicrobiology Graduate Program
Address: 200  EMRB
Phone: (319) 335-7622
Email: gabriela-kaus@uiowa.edu

Mentor: Craig D. Ellermeier, PhD


Ellen Kiser

Ellen KiserMicrobiology Graduate Program
Address: 400 EMRB
Phone: (319) 335-6808
Email: ellen-kiser@uiowa.edu

Mentor: Mary Wilson, MD


Christopher Lopez

Christopher LopezMicrobiology Graduate Program
Address: 112 MRC
Phone: (319) 353-5401
Email: christopher-lopez@uiowa.edu

Mentor: Kevin Legge, PhD


Shea Lowery

Shea LoweryMicrobiology Graduate Program
Address: 3-730 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7576
Email: shea-lowery@uiowa.edu

Mentor: Stanley Perlman, MD, PhD


Shiloh Lueschow

Shiloh LueschowMicrobiology Graduate Program
Address: 1270A CBRB
Phone: (319) 335-3100
Email: shiloh-lueschow@uiowa.edu

Mentor: Steven McElroy, MD


Alix McCullough

Alix McCulloughMicrobiology Graduate Program
Address: 3-403 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7810
Email: abigail-mccullough@uiowa.edu

Mentor: Rotation


Masoudeh Masoud Bahnamiri

Graduate student Masoudeh Masoud BahnamiriMicrobiology Graduate Program
Address: 3-401 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7664
Email: masoudeh-masoudbahnamiri@uiowa.edu

Mentor: Richard Roller, PhD


Bridget Moricz

Bridget Moricz

Microbiology Graduate Program
Address: 3-330 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7794
Email: bridget-moricz@uiowa.edu

Mentor: Bradley Jones, PhD


Kelsie Nauta

Kelsie Nauta

Microbiology Graduate Program
Address: 200 EMRB
Phone: (319) 335-7622
Email: kelsie-nauta@uiowa.edu

Mentor: Craig Ellermeier, PhD


Anthony Pannullo

Anthony PannulloMicrobiology Graduate Program
Address: 200H EMRB
Phone: (319) 335-7622
Email: anthony-pannullo@uiowa.edu

Mentor: Craig Ellermeier, PhD


Laura Pietrok (formally Stephens)

Laura Pietrok (formally Stephens)Address: 3-501S BSB
Phone: (319) 335-8433
Email: laura-stephens@uiowa.edu

Mentor: Steve Varga, PhD


Allan Prichard

Allan PrichardMicrobiology Graduate Program
Address: 505 EMRB
Phone: (319) 335-4315
Email: allan-prichard@uiowa.edu

Mentor: lee-ann.allen@health.missouri.edu


Paige Richards

Paige RichardsMicrobiology Graduate Program
Address: 3-403 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7810
Email: paige-richards@uiowa.edu

Mentor: Rotation


R. Anthony Rojas-Chavez

Anthony Rojas ChavezMicrobiology Graduate Program
Address: 3-701 BSB
Phone: (319)-335-7819
Email: roberth-rojaschavez@uiowa.edu

Mentor: Hillel Haim, MD, PhD


Andrea Sanchez-Peña

Andrea Sanchez PenaMicrobiology Graduate Program
Address: 200J EMRB
Phone: (319) 335-7622
Email: andrea-sanchez-pena@uiowa.edu

Mentor: Dominique Limoli, PhD


Aline Sandouk

Aline SandoukImmunology Graduate Program
Address: 2234B MERF
Phone: (319) 335-7597
Email: aline-sandouk@uiowa.edu

Mentor: Jon Houtman, PhD


Alan Sariol

Alan SariolImmunology Graduate Program
Address: 3-730A BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7576
Email: alan-sariol@uiowa.edu

Mentor: Stanley Perlman, MD, PhD


Stephanie Silva-Del Toro

Stephanie Silva Del ToroImmunology Graduate Program
Address: 505 EMRB
Phone: (319) 335-4315
Email: stephanie-silva-deltoro@uiowa.edu

Mentor:lee-ann.allen@health.missouri.edu


Brianna Steiert

Brainna SteiertMicrobiology Graduate Program
Address: 3-315M BSB
Phone: (319) 335-8866
Email: brianna-steiert@uiowa.edu

Mentor: Mary Weber, PhD


Fionna Surette

Fionna SuretteImmunology Graduate Program
Address: 3-501 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7938
Email: fionna-surette@uiowa.edu

Mentor: Noah Butler, PhD


Phuong Tran

Phuong TranMicrobiology Graduate Program
Address: 3-401 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7810
Email: minhphuong-tran@uiowa.edu

Mentor: Wilmara Salgado-Pabón, PhD
 


Ellen Upton

Ellen UptonImmunology Graduate Program
Address: 3-315E BSB
Phone: (319) 353-5654
Email: ellen-upton@uiowa.edu

Mentor: Lilliana Radoshevich, PhD


Hannah (Hanora) Van Ert

Hannah (Hanora) Van ErtImmunology Graduate Program
Medical Scientist Training Program (MSTP)
Address: 3-701E BSB
Phone: (319)-335-7613
Email: hanora-vanert@uiowa.edu

Mentor: Wendy Maury, PhD


Kody Waldstein

Kody WaldsteinImmunology Graduate Program
Address: 3-501S BSB
Phone: (319) 335-8433
Email: kody-waldstein@uiowa.edu


Mentor: Steve Varga, PhD


Amy Whillock

Amy WhillockImmunology Graduate Program
Address: 2219 MERF
Phone: (319) 335-7816
Email: amy-whillock@uiowa.edu

Mentor: Gail Bishop, PhD


Shaowen White

Shaowen XuMicrobiology Graduate Program
Address: 3-401 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7664
Email: shaowen-xu@uiowa.edu

Mentor: Richard Roller, PhD


Laurel Woods

Laurel WoodsMicrobiology Graduate Program
Address: 3-403 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7810
Email: jessica-woods@uiowa.edu

Mentor: Rotation


Kaitlin Yarrington

Kaitilan Yarrington

Microbiology Graduate Program
Address: 200J EMRB
Phone: (319) 335-7622
Email: kaitlin-yarrington@uiowa.edu

Mentor: Dominique Limoli, PhD


Tiffany Ybarra

Tiffany YbarraImmunology Graduate Program
Address: 2219 MERF
Phone: (319) 335-7816
Email: tiffany-ybarra@uiowa.edu
Mentor: Gail Bishop, PhD


Yifeng Zhang

Yifeng ZhangMicrobiology Graduate Program
Address: 3-315E BSB
Phone: (319) 353-5654
Email: yifeng-zhang@uiowa.edu

Mentor: Lilliana Radoshevich, PhD
 


Brianne Zbylicki

Brianne ZbylickiMicrobiology Graduate Program
Address: 3-403 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7810
Email: brianne-zbylicki@uiowa.edu

Mentor: Rotation