Toggle Search

Division Directors

Allergy/Pulmonary

Eva Tsalikian, MD
Interim Director, Division of Allergy/Pulmonary
Professor of Pediatrics - Endocrinology and Diabetes

Email: eva-tsalikian@uiowa.edu

View division faculty members  

 


 

Cardiology

Ian Law, MD
Director, Division of Cardiology
Clinical Professor of Pediatrics

Email: ian-law@uiowa.edu

View division faculty members

 


 

Critical Care

Marcelo Auslender, MD
Director, Division of Critical Care
Associate Professor of Pediatrics

Email: marcelo-auslender@uiowa.edu

View division faculty members

 


 

Developmental and Behavioral Pediatrics

Lane Strathearn, MBBS, FRACP, PhD
Director, Division of Developmental and Behavioral Pediatrics
Professor of Pediatrics

Email: lane-strathearn@uiowa.edu 

View division faculty members 

 


 

Endocrinology and Diabetes

Eva Tsalikian, MD
Director, Division of Endocrinology
Professor of Pediatrics

Email: eva-tsalikian@uiowa.edu

View division faculty members

 


 

Gastroenterology

Warren Bishop, MD
Director, Division of Gastroenterology
Professor of Pediatrics

Email: warren-bishop@uiowa.edu

View division faculty members

 


 

General Pediatrics and Adolescent Medicine

Beth Tarini, MD, MS
Director, Division of General Pediatrics and Adolescent Medicine
Associate Professor of Pediatrics

Email: beth-tarini@uiowa.edu

View division faculty members

 


 

Medical Genetics

Val Sheffield, MD, PhD
Director, Division of Genetics
Martin and Ruth Carver Chair in Genetics
Professor of Pediatrics and Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences

Email: val-sheffield@uiowa.edu  

View division faculty members

 


 

Hematology/Oncology

Yatin M. Vyas, MD
Director, Division of Hematology/Oncology
Mary Joy and Jerre Stead Professor of Pediatric Hematology/Oncology
Professor of Pediatrics 

Email: yatin-vyas@uiowa.edu

View division faculty members

 


 

Infectious Disease

Charles Grose, MD
Director, Division of Infectious Disease
Professor of Pediatrics

Email: charles-grose@uiowa.edu

View division faculty members

 


 

Neonatology

Steven J. McElroy, MD
Interim Director, Division of Neonatology
Associate Professor of Pediatrics

Email: steven-mcelroy@uiowa.edu

View division faculty members

 


 

Nephrology, Dialysis and Transplantation

Patrick Brophy, MD, MHCDS
Director, Division of Nephrology, Dialysis and Transplantation
Professor of Pediatrics

Email: patrick-brophy@uiowa.edu

View division faculty members

 


 

Neurology

Katherine Mathews, MD
Director, Division of Neurology
Professor of Pediatrics

Email: katherine-mathews@uiowa.edu  

View division faculty members  

 


Rheumatology

Polly Ferguson, MD
Director, Division of Rheumatology
Professor of Pediatrics

Email: polly-ferguson@uiowa.edu

View division faculty members