Logo for University of Iowa Health Care This logo represents the University of Iowa Health Care


Learn about some of the accomplishments of the University of Iowa Department of Urology since our last newsletter. Read more
The Department of Urology announces a new scholarship opportunity for visting M4 students. Read more
Print_NewsletterSpring2020.pdf From the Chair As healthcare providers worldwide continue to do, the Department of Urology has been adapting to the new normal. I am grateful to all in the department who have volunteered for temporary labor pools at UIHC, worked quickly to implement telehealth...