Logo for University of Iowa Health Care This logo represents the University of Iowa Health Care

Emeritus Faculty Members

Ramesh Bhalla, PhD

Professor Emeritus of Anatomy and Cell Biology

Email: ramesh-bhalla@uiowa.edu


Jackie Bickenbach, PhD

Professor Emeritus of Anatomy and Cell Biology

Email: jackie-bickenbach@uiowa.edu


Martin Cassell, PhD

Professor Emeritus of Anatomy and Cell Biology

Email:  martin-cassell@uiowa.edu


Paul Heidger, PhD

Professor Emeritus of Anatomy and Cell Biology

Email: paul-heidger@uiowa.edu


Frank Longo, PhD

Professor Emeritus of Anatomy and Cell Biology

Email: frank-longo@uiowa.edu


Nicholas Pantazis, PhD

Professor Emeritus of Anatomy and Cell Biology

Email: nicholas-pantazis@uiowa.edu


Axel Ruprecht, PhD

Professor Emeritus of Anatomy and Cell Biology

Email: axel-ruprecht@uiowa.edu


Alexander Sandra, PhD

Professor Emeritus of Anatomy and Cell Biology

Email: alexander-sandra@uiowa.edu


Jeanne Snyder, PhD

Professor Emeritus of Anatomy and Cell Biology

Email: jeanne-snyder@uiowa.edu


Robert Tomanek, PhD

Professor Emeritus of Anatomy and Cell Biology

Email: robert-tomanek@uiowa.edu