Toggle Search

Emeritus Faculty Members

Ronald Bergman, PhD

Professor Emeritus of Anatomy and Cell Biology
Email: ronald-bergman@uiowa.edu

Ramesh Bhalla, PhD

Professor Emeritus of Anatomy and Cell Biology
Email: ramesh-bhalla@uiowa.edu

Jackie Bickenbach, PhD

Professor Emeritus of Anatomy and Cell Biology
Email: jackie-bickenbach@uiowa.edu

Paul Heidger, PhD

Professor Emeritus of Anatomy and Cell Biology
Email: paul-heidger@uiowa.edu

Jean Jew, MD

Professor Emeritus of Anatomy and Cell Biology
Email: jean-jew@uiowa.edu

Frank Longo, PhD

Professor Emeritus of Anatomy and Cell Biology
Email: frank-longo@uiowa.edu

Alexander Sandra, PhD

Professor Emeritus of Anatomy and Cell Biology
Email: alexander-sandra@uiowa.edu

Jeanne Snyder, PhD

Professor Emeritus of Anatomy and Cell Biology
Email: jeanne-snyder@uiowa.edu

Robert Tomanek, PhD

Professor Emeritus of Anatomy and Cell Biology
Email: robert-tomanek@uiowa.edu

Terence Williams, MD, PhD, DSc

Professor Emeritus of Anatomy and Cell Biology
Email: terence-williams@uiowa.edu