Logo for University of Iowa Health Care This logo represents the University of Iowa Health Care

Executive Committee Roster

Name Title Executive Committee Position Held Email Term
Colin Derdeyn, MD, FACR Chair and Professor of Radiology Dean Appointed Clinical Chair   colin-derdeyn@uiowa.edu 2019-2022
Prabhat Goswami, PhD Professor of Radiation Oncology Elected Tenured Professor prabhat-goswami@uiowa.edu 2019-2022
Theresa Hegmann, MPAS    Clinical Professor of  Physican Assistant Studies & Services Dean Appointed Clinical Professor theresa-hegmann@uiowa.edu 2019-2022
Lauris Kaldjian, MD, PhD Professor of Internal Medicine Elected Tenured Professor lauris-kaldjian@uiowa.edu 2019-2022
Kevin Legge, PhD Professor of Pathology Elected Tenured Professor kevin-legge@uiowa.edu 2019-2022
Cynthia Wong, MD Chair and Department Executive Officer of Anesthesia Dean Appointed Clinical Chair cynthia-wong@uiowa.edu 2020-2022
Eric Hoffman, PhD Professor of Radiology Dean Appointed Tenured Professor eric-hoffman@uiowa.edu  2017-2023
Yuriy Usachev, PhD Professor of Neuroscience and Pharmacology Elected Tenured Professor yuriy-usachev@uiowa.edu 2019-2023
Jill Endres, MD, MS, FAAFP Clinical Professor of Family Medicine Elected Clinical Professor jill-endres@uiowa.edu 2020-2023
Alex Thompson, MD Clinical Professor of Psychiatry Elected Clinical Professor alex-thompson-1@uiowa.edu 2020-2023
Rahul Rastogi, MBBS Clinical Professor of Anesthesia Dean Appointed Clinical Professor rahul-rastogi@uiowa.edu 2020-2023
Brian Wolf, MD Professor of Orthopedics and Rehabilitation Elected Tenured Professor brian-wolf@uiowa.edu 2020-2023
Sonia Sugg, MD Clinical Professor of Surgery Dean Appointed Clinical Professor sonia-sugg@uiowa.edu 2018-2024
Colleen Stockdale, MD Clinical Professor of Obstetrics & Gynecology Elected Clinical Professor  colleen-stockdale@uiowa.edu 2021-2024
Alex Bassuk, MD Professor of  Pediatrics Elected Tenured Professor alex-bassuk@uiowa.edu 2021-2024
Olivia Bailey, MD Clinical Professor of Emergency Medicine Elected Clinical Professor olivia-bailey@uiowa.edu 2021-2024
Michael Henry, PhD Professor of Molecular Physiology & Biophysics Elected Tenured Professor     michael-henry@uiowa.edu 2021-2024