Logo for University of Iowa Health Care This logo represents the University of Iowa Health Care

Executive Committee Roster

Name Title Executive Committee Position Held Email Term
Cynthia Wong, MD Chair and Department Executive Officer of Anesthesia Dean Appointed Clinical Chair cynthia-wong@uiowa.edu 2020-2023
Eric Hoffman, PhD Professor of Radiology Dean Appointed Tenured Professor eric-hoffman@uiowa.edu  2017-2023
Yuriy Usachev, PhD Professor of Neuroscience and Pharmacology Elected Tenured Professor yuriy-usachev@uiowa.edu 2019-2023
Jill Endres, MD, MS, FAAFP Clinical Professor of Family Medicine Elected Clinical Professor jill-endres@uiowa.edu 2020-2023
Rahul Rastogi, MBBS Clinical Professor of Anesthesia Dean Appointed Clinical Professor rahul-rastogi@uiowa.edu 2020-2023
Brian Wolf, MD Professor of Orthopedics and Rehabilitation Elected Tenured Professor brian-wolf@uiowa.edu 2020-2023
Sonia Sugg, MD Clinical Professor of Surgery Dean Appointed Clinical Professor sonia-sugg@uiowa.edu 2018-2024
Colleen Stockdale, MD Clinical Professor of Obstetrics & Gynecology Elected Clinical Professor  colleen-stockdale@uiowa.edu 2021-2024
Patrick McNamara, MD Professor of  Pediatrics Elected Tenured Professor patrick-mcnamara@uiowa.edu 2021-2024
Olivia Bailey, MD Clinical Professor of Emergency Medicine Elected Clinical Professor olivia-bailey@uiowa.edu 2021-2024
Michael Henry, PhD Professor of Molecular Physiology & Biophysics Elected Tenured Professor     michael-henry@uiowa.edu 2021-2024
Patricia Espe-Pfeifer, PhD Clinical Professor of Psychiatry & Pediatrics Elected Clinical Professor patricia-espepfeifer@uiowa.edu 2021-2024
Li Wu, PhD Professor of Microbiology & Immunology Dean Appointed Tenured Professor li-wu@uiowa.edu 2022-2025
Enrique Leira, MD Professor of Neurology Elected Tenured Professor enrique-leira@uiowa.edu 2022-2025
Richard Roller, PhD Professor of Microbiology & Immunology Elected Tenured Professor richard-roller@uiowa.edu 2022-2025
Erin Shriver, MD Clinical Professoer of Ophthalmology & Visual Sciences  Elected Clinical Professor erin-shriver@uiowa.edu 2022-2025
Lauris Kaldjian, MD, PhD Professor of Internal Medicine Dean Appointed Tenured Professor lauris-kaldjian@uiowa.edu 2019-2025