Toggle Search

Clinical Services

Family Medicine Clinic - Pomerantz

Wendy Shen, MD, PhD

Medical Director
Phone: (319) 353-7315
Email: wendy-shen@uiowa.edu

 

Deb Steinbaker, RN, MA, MBA

Nurse Manager
Phone: (319) 384-5435
Email: deborah-steinbaker@uiowa.edu

 


Inpatient Teaching Service

Richard C. Dobyns, MD, MPH

Director
Phone: (319) 384-7544
Email: richard-dobyns@uiowa.edu

 


Maternal and Child Services

Wendy Shen, MD, PhD

Director
Phone: (319) 353-7315
Email: wendy-shen@uiowa.edu

 


Pharmacists

Kevin Schleich, PharmD

Pharmacy Specialist
Phone: (319) 356-7671
Email: kevin-schleich@uiowa.edu

 

Chad Triplett, PharmD

Pharmacy Specialist
Phone: (319) 356-4657
Email: chad-triplett@uiowa.edu  

 


Billing Services

Roze Murphy

Revenue Cycle Coordinator
Phone: (319) 384-7707
Email: rozanne-murphy@uiowa.edu

 

Lori Quinn

Coding Representative
Phone: (319) 384-7515
Email: lori-quinn@uiowa.edu

 


Care Management

  Josephine Bowers

  Administrative Services Coordinator
  Phone: (319) 384-8994
  Email: josephine-bowers@uiowa.edu

 

​  Rachael Edelen

  Administrative Services Coordinator
  Phone: (319) 384-7000
  Email: rachael-edelen@uiowa.edu

 

  Tina Pacha, RN-BC

  Registered Nurse, Board Certified
  Phone: (319) 384-7000
  Email: tina-pacha@uiowa.edu

 


Clinical Support Staff  

Kim Hobbs

Support Services Specialist
Phone: (319) 384-7761
Email: kimberly-hobbs@uiowa.edu

 

Kelly Kauffman, BA

Secretary III
Phone: (319) 384-7765
Email: kelly-kauffman@uiowa.edu  

 

Rebecca Trimble

Secretary II
Phone: (319) 384-7762
Email: rebecca-trimble@uiowa.edu