Logo for University of Iowa Health Care This logo represents the University of Iowa Health Care

People

Departmental Leadership


Jeffrey D. Quinlan, MD, FAAFP

  Chair and DEO
  Phone: 1-319-384-7500
  Email: jeffrey-quinlan@uiowa.edu

 


Jill Borrall PhotoJill Borrall, MHA, CMPE

  Clinical Department Administrator
  Phone: 1-319-384-7800
  Email: jill-borrall@uiowa.edu

 

Vice Chairs

Aisha David, portrait

Aisha David, MD

Vice Chair for Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion
Phone: 1-319-467-2000
Email: aisha-david@uiowa.edu

 

Katherine L. Imborek, MD

Vice Chair for Clinical Operations
Phone: 1-319-384-7000
Email: katherine-Imborek@uiowa.edu

 

Kelly Skelly, portraitKelly Skelly, MD

Vice Chair of Faculty
Phone: 1-319-384-5197
Email: kelly-skelly@uiowa.edu

 

Jason Wilbur PhotoJason Wilbur, MD

Vice Chair for Education
Phone: 1-319-384-8996
Email: jason-wilbur@uiowa.edu