B

A / B / C / D / E / F / G / H / I / J / K / L / M / N / O / P / R / S / T / U / W / Y / Z

Bao, Wei, MD, PhD



Assistant Professor

Epidemiology 

 wei-bao@uiowa.edu

Bates, Melissa, PhD



Assistant Professor

Human Physiology 

melissa-bates@uiowa.edu
Baumbach, Gary, MD



Professor

Pathology  - Anatomic Pathology

g-baumbach@uiowa.edu
Benson, Christopher, MD



Professor

 Internal Medicine -Cardiovascular Medicine and Pharmacology

chris-benson@uiowa.edu
Bishop, Gail, PhD



Professor

Microbiology

gail-bishop@uiowa.edu

Bodine, Sue, PhD

Professor

Internal Medicine -Endocrinology and Metabolism

sue-bodine@uiowa.edu

Boudreau, Ryan, PhD



Assistant Professor

Internal Medicine  -Cardiovascular Medicine

ryan-boudreau@uiowa.edu
Brenner, Charles, PhD



Professor and Chair

Biochemistry

charles-brenner@uiowa.edu
Burns, Trudy, MPH, PhD, FAHA



Professor

Epidemiology

trudy-burns@uiowa.edu