A

A / B / C / D / E / F / G / H / I / J / K / L / M / N / O / P / R / S / T / U / W / Y / Z

Abboud, Francois, MD



Associate Vice President for Research

Professor

Internal Medicine  - Cardiovascular Medicine

francois-abboud@uiowa.edu
Abel, E. Dale, MD, PhD



Professor and Chair

Internal Medicine - Endocrinology and Metabolism

drcadmin@uiowa.edu
Abramoff, Michael, MD, PhD



Professor

Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences

michael-abramoff@uiowa.edu
Adams, Christopher, MD, PhD



Professor

Internal Medicine  - Endocrinology and Metabolism

christopher-adams@uiowa.edu
Ahmad, Ferhaan small Ahmad, Ferhaan, MD, PhD

Associate Professor

Internal Medicine -Cardiovascular Medicine, Radiology 

ferhaan-ahmad@uiowa.edu
Alambert, Renata Pereira, PhD 



Research Assistant Professor

Internal Medicine  - Endocrinology and Metabolism

renata-pereira@uiowa.edu
Anderson, Ethan, PhD 



Associate Professor

Pharmaceutics and Translational Therapeutics

ethan-anderson@uiowa.edu 
Anderson, Michael, MD, PhD



Associate Professor

Molecular Physiology and Biophysics

michael-g-anderson@uiowa.edu
Ankrum, James, PhD 



Assistant Professor

Biomedical Engineering

james-ankrum@uiowa.edu
Arnold, Mark, BS, PhD



Professor

Chemistry

mark-arnold@uiowa.edu