A

A / B / C / D / E / F / G / H / I / J / K / L / M / N / O / P / R / S / T / U / V / W / Y / Z

​​​Abboud, M. Francois, MD

​​Associate Vice President for Research​
​​Professor
Internal Medicine - Cardiovascular Medicine
​Molecular Physiology & Biophysics
francois-abboud@uiowa.edu

Abel, Dale small Abel, E. Dale, MD, PhD

Professor and Chair
Internal Medicine - Endocrinology and Metabolism
Biochemistry
Biomedical Engineering
drcadmin@uiowa.edu

Abramoff, Michael, MD, PhD

Professor
Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences
Electrical & Computer Engineering
Biomedical Engineering
michael-abramoff@uiowa.edu

Adams, Christopher, MD, PhD

Professor & FOEDRC Chair of Research
Internal Medicine  - Endocrinology and Metabolism
Molecular Physiology & Biophysics
christopher-adams@uiowa.edu
Ahmad, Ferhaan small

Ahmad, Ferhaan, MD, PhD

Associate Professor
Internal Medicine -Cardiovascular Medicine, Radiology
Molecular Physiology & Biophysics 
ferhaan-ahmad@uiowa.edu

Alambert, Renata Pereira, PhD 

Research Assistant Professor
Internal Medicine  - Endocrinology and Metabolism
renata-pereira@uiowa.edu
Anderson, Ethan, PhD 

Associate Professor
Pharmaceutics and Translational Therapeutics
ethan-anderson@uiowa.edu 
Anderson, Michael, MD, PhD

Professor
Molecular Physiology and Biophysics
Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences
michael-g-anderson@uiowa.edu
Ankrum, James, PhD 

Assistant Professor
Biomedical Engineering
james-ankrum@uiowa.edu

Arnold, Mark, BS, PhD

Professor
Chemistry
mark-arnold@uiowa.edu

 

Atasoy, Deniz, PhD

Assistant Professor
​Pharmacology
deniz-atasoy@uiowa.edu