Logo for University of Iowa Health Care This logo represents the University of Iowa Health Care

Research Staff

Scott Anthony

Scott AnthonyAssociate Research Scientist, Harty Laboratory
Address: 3-501 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-9919

Email: scott-anthony@uiowa.edu


 


Kurt Bedell

Kurt Bedell

Research Assistant, Perlman Laboratory
Address: 3-730 BSB
Phone (319) 335-7576

Email: kurt-bedell@uiowa.edu

 


Devlin Boyt

Devlin BoytResearch Assistant. Wu Laboratory
Address: 6-555 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-0488

Email: devlin-boyt@uiowa.edu


 


Mike Cahill

Mike Cahill Research Associate,  Wu Laboratory
Address: 6-555 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-0488

Email: mike-cahill@uiowa.edu


 


Nirmal Dutta

Nirmal DuttaResearch Assistant, Butler Laboratory
Address: 3-615D BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7938

Email: nirmal-dutta@uiowa.edu


 


Lecia Epping

Lecia EppingResearch Specialist, Harty Laboratory
Address: 3-501B BSB
Phone: (319) 335-9919

Email: lecia-pewe@uiowa.edu

 


Robert Faris

Robert FarisAssociate Research Scientist and Course Lecturer, Weber Laboratory
Address: 3-334 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7810

Email: robert-faris@uiowa.edu


 


Françoise Gourronc

Françoise GourroncResearch Assistant, Klingelhutz Laboratory
Address: 2216 MERF
Phone: (319) 335-8454

Email: francoise-gourronc@uiowa.edu

 


Lisa Hancox

Lisa HancoxResearch Specialist, Harty Laboratory
Address: 3-501B BSB
Phone: (319) 335-9919

Email: lisa-hancox@uiowa.edu

 


Stacey Hartwig

Stacey HartwigResearch Associate, Varga Laboratory
Address: 3-501 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-8433

Email: stacey-hartwig@uiowa.edu

 


Alison Haugo-Crooks

Alison Haugo-CrooksResearch Assistant, Roller Laboratory
Address: 3-401 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7664

Email: alison-haugo@uiowa.edu


 


Alexis Hawkins

Alexis HawkinsResearch Assistant, Wu Laboratory
Address: 6-555 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-0488

Email: alexis-hawkins@uiowa.edu

 


Theresa Ho

Theresa HoAssociate Research Scientist and Course Lecturer, Ellermeier Laboratory
Address: 200 EMRB
Phone: (319) 335-7701

Email: theresa-ho@uiowa.edu


 


Bruce Hostager

Bruce HostagerAssociate Research Scientist, Bishop Laboratory
Address: 2219 MERF
Phone: (319) 335-7816

Email: bruce-hostager@uiowa.edu
 

 


Samuel Kilgore

Sam KilgoreResearch Associate, Schlievert Laboratory
Address: 3-401 BSB 
Phone: (319) 335-7817

Email: samuel-kilgore@uiowa.edu


 


Chieh-Yu Liang

Chieh-Yu LiangResearch Assistant, Manicassamy Laboratory
Address: 3-403 BSB
Phone: 319-335-7622

Email: chieh-yu-liang@uiowa.edu
 

 


Emma Luhmann

Emma LuhmannResearch Assistant, Radoshevich Laboratory
Address: 3-303 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7944

Email: emma-luhmann@uiowa.edu

 


Samantha Mackin

Samantha MackinResearch Assistant, Perlman Laboratory
Address: 3-730 BSB
Phone (319) 335-7576

Email: samantha-mackin@uiowa.edu


Ute Müh

Ute MühAssistant Research Scientist, Ellermeier Laboratory
Address: 200 EMRB
Phone: (319) 335-7622

Email: ute-muh@uiowa.edu

 


Kyp Oxley

Kyp OxleyResearch Specialist, Bishop Laboratory
Address: 2219 MERF
Phone: (319) 335-7816

Email: kyp-oxley@uiowa.edu
 


Michael Rebagliati

Michael RebagliatiResearch Assistant, Manicassamy Laboratory
Address: 3-430 BSB
Phone: (319) 353-5421

Email: michael-rebagliati@uiowa.edu

 


Natalie Ruggio

Natalie RuggioResearch Assistant, Maury Laboratory
Address: 3-701E BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7613

Email: natalie-ruggio@uiowa.edu

 

 


Peng Shao

Peng ShaoAssistant Research Scientist, Butler Laboratory
Address: 3-615D BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7938

Email: peng-shao@uiowa.edu
 

 


Jean Sippy

Jean Sippy Research Specialist, Feiss Laboratory
Address: 3-315 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-8866

Email: jean-sippy@uiowa.edu


 


Mikaela Tremblay

Research Associate, Houtman Laboratory
Address: 2234B MERF
Phone: (319) 335-7597

Email: mikaela-tremblay@uiowa.edu


Carly Twigg

Carly TwiggResearch Intern, Manicassamy Laboratory
Address: 3-401 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-5421

Email. carly-twigg@uiowa.edu

 

 


Cathryn Varga

Cathryn VargaResearch Support Coordinator, Harty Laboratory
Address: 3-501B BSB
Phone: (319) 335-9919

Email: cathryn-varga@uiowa.edu
 


Rahul Vijay

Rahul VijayAssistant Research Scientist, Butler Laboratory
Address: 3-615D BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7938

Email: rahul-vijay@uiowa.edu

 


Elizabeth Warren

Elizabeth WarrenResearch Assistant, Limoli Laboratory
Address: 200J EMRB
Phone: (319) 335-1955

Email: elizabeth-warren@uiowa.edu

 


Eric Weiman

Research Assistant, Manicassamy Laboratory
Address: 3-403 BSB
Phone: 319-335-7622

Email: eric-weiman@uiowa.edu


Atsushi Yahashiri 

Atsushi YahashiriAssistant Research Scientist, Weiss Laboratory
Address: 3-303 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7944

Email: atsushi-yahashiri@uiowa.edu