Logo for University of Iowa Health Care This logo represents the University of Iowa Health Care

Research Staff

Kurt Bedell

Kurt Bedell

Research Assistant, Perlman Laboratory

Email: kurt-bedell@uiowa.edu


 


Mike Cahill

Mike Cahill Research Associate, Wu Laboratory

Email: mike-cahill@uiowa.edu

 

 


Nirmal Dutta

Nirmal DuttaResearch Assistant, Butler Laboratory

Email: nirmal-dutta@uiowa.edu


 


Robert Faris

Robert FarisAssociate Research Scientist and Course Lecturer, Weber Laboratory
Address: 3-334 BSB

Email: robert-faris@uiowa.edu

 

 


Françoise Gourronc

Françoise GourroncAssistant Research Scientist, Klingelhutz Laboratory

Email: francoise-gourronc@uiowa.edu

 

 


Stacey Hartwig

Stacey HartwigResearch Specialist, Varga Laboratory

Email: stacey-hartwig@uiowa.edu

 

 


Alison Haugo-Crooks

Alison Haugo-CrooksResearch Assistant, Roller Laboratory

Email: alison-haugo@uiowa.edu


 


Isaias Herring

Izzy HerringResearch Intern, Weber Laboratory
 

Email: isaias-herring@uiowa.edu

 

 


Theresa Ho

Theresa HoAssociate Research Scientist and Course Lecturer, Ellermeier Laboratory

 

Email: theresa-ho@uiowa.edu

 

 


Bruce Hostager

Bruce HostagerAssociate Research Scientist, Bishop Laboratory

Email: bruce-hostager@uiowa.edu

 

 

 


Shaubhagya Khadka

Research Assistant, Wu Laboratory

Email: shaubhagya-khadka@uiowa.edu


Samuel Kilgore

Sam KilgoreResearch Associate, Schlievert Laboratory

Email: samuel-kilgore@uiowa.edu

 

 


Emma Luhmann

Emma LuhmannResearch Assistant, Radoshevich Laboratory

Email: emma-luhmann@uiowa.edu

 

 


Johnny Malicoat

Johnny MailcoatResearch Assistant, Manicassamy Laboratory

Email: johnny-malicoat@uiowa.edu

 

 


Diane McCabe

Diane McCabeAssistant Research Scientist, Manicassamy Laboratory

Email: diane-dezwaan@uiowa.edu

 

 


Paige McCaslin

Paige McCaslinResearch Assistant, Weber Laboratory

Email: paige-mccaslin@uiowa.edu

 


 


Ute Müh

Ute MuhAssistant Research Scientist, Ellermeier Laboratory

Email: ute-muh@uiowa.edu

 

 


Abby Odle

Research Assistant, Perlman Laboratory

Email: abby-odle@uiowa.edu
 


Kyp Oxley

Kyp OxleyResearch Specialist, Bishop Laboratory

Email: kyp-oxley@uiowa.edu

 

 


Heena Panchal

Henna PanchelResearch Associate, Mailloux Laboratory

Email: heena-panchal@uiowa.edu

 

 

 


Stacia Phillips

Stacia PhillipsAssistant Research Scientist, Wu Laboratory

Email: stacia-phillips@uiowa.edu

 

 


Jesse Plung

Research Intern, Manicassamy Laboratory

Email: jesse-plung@uiowa.edu



Michael Rebagliati

Michael RebagliatiResearch Assistant, Klingelhutz Laboratory

Email: michael-rebagliati@uiowa.edu

 

 


Natalie Ruggio

Natalie RuggioResearch Assistant, Maury Laboratory

Email: natalie-ruggio@uiowa.edu

 

 


Nathan Schwery

Nathan Schwery imageResearch Intern, Radoshevich Laboratory

Email: nathan-schwery@uiowa.edu

 

 


Peng Shao

Peng ShaoAssistant Research Scientist, Butler Laboratory

Email: peng-shao@uiowa.edu
 

 


Mikaela Tremblay

Research Associate, Houtman Laboratory

Email: mikaela-tremblay@uiowa.edu


Molly Vickers

Molly VickersResearch Assistant, Perlman Laboratory

Email: molly-vickers@uiowa.edu

 


Elizabeth Warren

Elizabeth WarrenResearch Assistant, Limoli Laboratory

Email: elizabeth-warren@uiowa.edu

 

 


Eric Weiman

Eric WeimanResearch Assistant, Manicassamy Laboratory

Email: eric-weiman@uiowa.edu



 

 


Atsushi Yahashiri 

Atsushi YahashiriAssistant Research Scientist, Weiss Laboratory

Email: atsushi-yahashiri@uiowa.edu

 

 


Jian Zheng

Jian ZhengAssistant Research Scientist, Perlman Laboratory

Email: jian-zheng-1@uiowa.edu