Logo for University of Iowa Health Care This logo represents the University of Iowa Health Care

Research Staff

Kurt Bedell

Kurt Bedell

Research Assistant, Perlman Laboratory
Address: 3-730 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7576

Email: kurt-bedell@uiowa.edu

 


Devlin Boyt

Boyd HoytResearch Assistant, Wu Laboratory
Address: 6-555 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-0488

Email: devlin-boyt@uiowa.edu

 

 


Mike Cahill

Mike Cahill Research Associate, Wu Laboratory
Address: 6-555 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-0488

Email: mike-cahill@uiowa.edu

 


Nirmal Dutta

Nirmal DuttaResearch Assistant, Butler Laboratory
Address: 3-615D BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7938

Email: nirmal-dutta@uiowa.edu


 


Robert Faris

Robert FarisAssociate Research Scientist and Course Lecturer, Weber Laboratory
Address: 3-334 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-9721

Email: robert-faris@uiowa.edu

 

 


Françoise Gourronc

Françoise GourroncResearch Assistant, Klingelhutz Laboratory
Address: 3-615A BSB
Phone: (319) 335-8499

Email: francoise-gourronc@uiowa.edu

 


Stacey Hartwig

Stacey HartwigResearch Associate, Varga Laboratory
Address: 3-501 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-8433

Email: stacey-hartwig@uiowa.edu

 


Alison Haugo-Crooks

Alison Haugo-CrooksResearch Assistant, Roller Laboratory
Address: 3-401 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7664

Email: alison-haugo@uiowa.edu


 


Alexis Hawkins

Alexis HawkinsResearch Assistant, Wu Laboratory
Address: 6-555 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-0488

Email: alexis-hawkins@uiowa.edu

 

 


Isaias Herring

Research Intern, Weber Laboratory
Address: 3-315M BSB
Phone: (319) 335-8866

Email: isaias-herring@uiowa.edu


Theresa Ho

Theresa HoAssociate Research Scientist and Course Lecturer, Ellermeier Laboratory
Address: 200 EMRB
Phone: (319) 335-7701

Email: theresa-ho@uiowa.edu


 



Bruce Hostager

Bruce HostagerAssociate Research Scientist, Bishop Laboratory
Address: 2219 MERF
Phone: (319) 335-7816

Email: bruce-hostager@uiowa.edu
 

 


Samuel Kilgore

Sam KilgoreResearch Associate, Schlievert Laboratory
Address: 3-401 BSB 
Phone: (319) 335-7817

Email: samuel-kilgore@uiowa.edu

 

 


Emma Luhmann

Emma LuhmannResearch Assistant, Radoshevich Laboratory
Address: 3-315D BSB
Phone: (319) 353-5654

Email: emma-luhmann@uiowa.edu

 

 


Johnny Malicoat

Research Assistant, Manicassamy Laboratory
Address: 3-401 BSB
Phone: (319) 353-5421

Email: johnny-malicoat@uiowa.edu


Ute Müh

Ute MühAssistant Research Scientist, Ellermeier Laboratory
Address: 200 EMRB
Phone: (319) 335-7622

Email: ute-muh@uiowa.edu

 


Diane McCabe

Research Specialist, Manicassamy Laboratory
Address: 3-401 BSB
Phone: (319) 353-5421

Email: diane-dezwaan@uiowa.edu


Paige McCaslin

Paige McCaslinResearch Assistant, Weber Laboratory
Address: 3-315M BSB
Phone: (319) 335-8866

Email: paige-mccaslin@uiowa.edu

 


 


Abby Odle

Research Assistant, Perlman Laboratory
Address: 3-730 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7576

Email: abby-odle@uiowa.edu


Kyp Oxley

Kyp OxleyResearch Specialist, Bishop Laboratory
Address: 2219 MERF
Phone: (319) 335-7816

Email: kyp-oxley@uiowa.edu

 

 


Michael Rebagliati

Michael RebagliatiResearch Assistant, Manicassamy Laboratory
Address: 3-401 BSB
Phone: (319) 353-5421

Email: michael-rebagliati@uiowa.edu

 

 


Natalie Ruggio

Natalie RuggioResearch Assistant, Maury Laboratory
Address: 3-701E BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7613

Email: natalie-ruggio@uiowa.edu


 


Peng Shao

Peng ShaoAssistant Research Scientist, Butler Laboratory
Address: 3-615D BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7938

Email: peng-shao@uiowa.edu

 


Jean Sippy

Jean Sippy Research Specialist, Feiss Laboratory
Address: 3-315 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-8866

Email: jean-sippy@uiowa.edu


 


Mikaela Tremblay

Research Associate, Houtman Laboratory
Address: 2234B MERF
Phone: (319) 335-7597

Email: mikaela-tremblay@uiowa.edu


Madeleine Vessely

 Madeleine VesselyResearch Intern, Radoshevich Laboratory
Address: 3-315D BSB
Phone: (319) 353-5654

Email: madeline-vessely@uiowa.edu


 


Molly Vickers

Molly VickersResearch Assistant, Perlman Laboratory
Address: 3-730 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7576

Email: molly-vickers@uiowa.edu


 


Rahul Vijay

Rahul VijayAssistant Research Scientist, Butler Laboratory
Address: 3-615D BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7938

Email: rahul-vijay@uiowa.edu


 


Elizabeth Warren

Elizabeth WarrenResearch Assistant, Limoli Laboratory
Address: 200J EMRB
Phone: (319) 335-1955

Email: elizabeth-warren@uiowa.edu

 


Eric Weiman

Eric WeimanResearch Assistant, Manicassamy Laboratory
Address: 3-401 BSB
Phone: (319) 353-5421

Email: eric-weiman@uiowa.edu



 


Atsushi Yahashiri 

Atsushi YahashiriAssistant Research Scientist, Weiss Laboratory
Address: 3-303 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7944

Email: atsushi-yahashiri@uiowa.edu