Research Staff

Mahmoud Bashir

Mahmoud Bashir imageResearch Intern, Tucker Laboratory

Email: mahmoud-bashir@uiowa.edu

 

 


Kurt Bedell

Kurt Bedell

Research Assistant, Perlman Laboratory

Email: kurt-bedell@uiowa.edu


 


Isabella Cesarz

Isabella Cesarz imageResearch Assistant, Perlman Laboratory

Email: isabella-cesarz@uiowa.edu

 

 


Gretchen Cleve

Research Assistant, Roller Laboratory

Email: gretchen-cleve@uiowa.edu
 


Sierra Cochran

Sierra Cochran image Research Intern, Ellermeier Laboratory

Email: sierra-cochran@uiowa.edu

 

 


Paroma Deb

Paroma DebResearch Assistant, Manicassamy Laboratory

Email: paroma-deb@uiowa.edu

 

 


Jeffery Dubert

Jeffery Dubert imagesResearch Assistant, Manicassamy Laboratory

Email: jeffery-dubert@uiowa.edu

 

 


Leonard Duncan

Leonard Duncan imageResearch Assistant Scientist, Ellermeier Laboratory

Email: leonard-duncan@uiowa.edu

 

 


Aidan Drozdick

Aidan Drozdick imageResearch Intern, Maury Laboratory

Email: aidan-drozdick@uiowa.edu

 


 


Nirmal Dutta

Nirmal DuttaResearch Assistant, Butler Laboratory

Email: nirmal-dutta@uiowa.edu


 

 


Robert Faris

Robert FarisAssociate Research Scientist and Course Lecturer, Weber Laboratory

Email: robert-faris@uiowa.edu


 

 


Aaron Gillman

Assistant Research Scientist, Haim Laboratory

Email: aaron-gillman@uiowa.edu


Françoise Gourronc

Françoise GourroncAssistant Research Scientist, Klingelhutz Laboratory

Email: francoise-gourronc@uiowa.edu

 

 


Alison Haugo-Crooks

Alison Haugo-CrooksResearch Assistant, Roller Laboratory

Email: alison-haugo@uiowa.edu


 


Daniel Haws

Daniel Haws imageResearch Assistant, Butler Laboratory

Email: daniel-haws@uiowa.edu

 

 


Emma Hornick

Emma Hornick imageAssistant Research Scientist

Email: emma-hornick@uiowa.edu

 

 


Bruce Hostager

Bruce HostagerAssociate Research Scientist, Bishop Laboratory

Email: bruce-hostager@uiowa.edu

 

 


Valerie Intorcia

Valerie (Holmes) Intorcia imageResearch Assistant, Gebhardt Laboratory

Email: valerie-holmes@uiowa.edu

 

 


Lauren Johnson

Lauren Johnson imageResearch Intern, Tucker Laboratory 

Email: lauren-johnson@uiowa.edu

 

 


Samuel Kilgore

Sam KilgoreResearch Associate, Schlievert Laboratory

Email: samuel-kilgore@uiowa.edu

 

 


Micaila Kurtz

Research Intern, Ellermeier Laboratory

Email: micaila-kurtz@uiowa.edu


Abigail Lewis

Abigail Lewis imageResearch Assistant, Manicassamy Laboratory

Email: abigail-lewis-1@uiowa.edu

 

 


Samuel McCarthy-Potter

Research Assistant, Haim Laboratory

Email: samuel-mccarthy-potter@uiowa.edu


Kathryn Mercer

Kathryn Mercer imageResearch Assistant, Butler Laboratory

Email: kathryn-mercer@uiowa.edu

 

 


Skyler Moye

Research Assistant, Perlman Laboratory

Email: skyler-moye@uiowa.edu


Ute Müh

Ute Muh imageAssociate Research Scientist, Ellermeier Laboratory

Email: ute-muh@uiowa.edu

 

 


Kyp Oxley

Kyp OxleyResearch Specialist, Bishop Laboratory

Email: kyp-oxley@uiowa.edu

 

 

 


Ruangang Pan

Ruangang Pan imageAssistant Research Scientist, Perlman Laboratory

Email: ruangang-pan@uiowa.edu

 


 


Heena Panchal

Henna PanchelResearch Associate, Mailloux Laboratory

Email: heena-panchal@uiowa.edu

 

 

 


Stacia Phillips

Stacia PhillipsAssociate Research Scientist, Wu Laboratory

Email: stacia-phillips@uiowa.edu

 

 

 


Fernando Santana

Fernando Santana imageResearch Associate, Zander Laboratory

Email: fernando-santana@uiowa.edu

 

 


Amanda Scherer

Amanda Scherer imageResearch Associate, Zander Laboratory

Email: amanda-scherer@uiowa.edu

 

 


Peng Shao

Peng ShaoAssistant Research Scientist, Butler Laboratory

Email: peng-shao@uiowa.edu
 

 

 


Parker Smith

Parker Smith imageResearch Assistant, Weber Laboratory

Email: parker-smith-2@uiowa.edu
 

 

 


Mikaela Tremblay

Research Associate, Houtman Laboratory

Email: mikaela-tremblay@uiowa.edu


Abhishek Verma

Abhishek VermaAssistant Research Scientist, Perlman Laboratory

Email: abhishek-verma@uiowa.edu 

 

 


Rohith Rao Vujjini 

Rohith Rao VujjiniResearch Assistant, Haim Laboratory

Email: rohithrao-vujjini@uiowa.edu

 

 


Elizabeth Warren

Elizabeth WarrenResearch Assistant, Limoli Laboratory

Email: elizabeth-warren@uiowa.edu


 


Bethany Wilms

Bethany Wilms ImageResearch Assistant, Wu Laboratory

Email: bethany-wilms@uiowa.edu

 

 


Atsushi Yahashiri 

Atsushi YahashiriAssistant Research Scientist, Weiss Laboratory

Email: atsushi-yahashiri@uiowa.edu