Toggle Search

Research Staff

Kurt Bedell

Research Assistant, Perlman Laboratory
Address: 3-730 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7576
Email: kurt-bedell@uiowa.edu

Tom Cribbs

Research Associate, Yahr Laboratory
Address: 3-401 BSB
Phone: (319) 353-5421
Email: tom-cribbs@uiowa.edu

Jacob Dillard

Research Assistant, Maury Laboratory
Address: 3-701F BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7613
Email: jake-dillard@uiowa.edu

Nirmal Dutta

Research Assistant, Xue Laboratory
Address: 3-772 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7982
Email: nirmal-dutta@uiowa.edu

Lecia Epping

Research Specialist, Harty Laboratory
Address: 3-501B BSB
Phone: (319) 335-9919
Email: lecia-pewe@uiowa.edu

Françoise Gourronc

Research Assistant, Klingelhutz Laboratory
Address: 2216 MERF
Phone: (319) 335-8454
Email: francoise-gourronc@uiowa.edu

Lisa Hancox

Research Specialist, Harty Laboratory
Address: 3-501B BSB
Phone: (319) 335-9919
Email: lisa-hancox@uiowa.edu

Stacey Hartwig

Research Asssociate, Varga Laboratory
Address: 3-501 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-8433
Email: stacey-hartwig@uiowa.edu

Alison Haugo-Crooks

Research Assistant, Roller Laboratory
Address: 3-401 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7664
Email: alison-haugo@uiowa.edu

Kristopher Heilmann

Research Specialist, Horswill Laboratory
Address: 540 EMRB
Phone: (319) 335-7996
Email: kristopher-heilmann@uiowa.edu

Theresa Ho

Assistant Research Scientist, Ellermeier Laboratory
Address: 540 EMRB
Phone: (319) 335-7622
Email: theresa-ho@uiowa.edu

Bruce Hostager

Research Specialist, Bishop Laboratory
Address: 2219 MERF
Phone: (319) 335-7816
Email: bruce-hostager@uiowa.edu

Jeffrey Kavanaugh

Assistant Research Scientist, Horswill Laboratory
Address: 540E EMRB
Phone: (319) 335-7996
Email: jeffrey-kavanaugh@uiowa.edu

Margaret Ketterer

Research Associate, Apicella Laboratory
Address: 3-315E BSB 
Phone: (319) 353-5654
Email: margaret-ketterer@uiowa.edu

Samuel Kilgore

Research Assistant, Clegg Laboratory
Address: 3-334 BSB 
Phone: (319) 335-7787
Email: samuel-kilgore@uiowa.edu

Katarina Kulhankova

Assistant Research Scientist, Salgado-Pabón Laboratory
Address: 3-401 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7817
Email: katarina-kulhankova@uiowa.edu

Sam Kurup

Assistant Research Scientist, Harty Laboratory
Address: 3-501B BSB
Phone: (319) 335-9919
Email: samarchith-kurup@uiowa.edu

Kyp Oxley

Research Specialist, Bishop Laboratory
Address: 2219 MERF
Phone: (319) 335-7816
Email: kyp-oxley@uiowa.edu

Ute Müh

Assistant Research Scientist, Ellermeier Laboratory
Address: 540 EMRB
Phone: (319) 335-7622
Email: ute-muh@uiowa.edu

Allison Ripperger

Research Assistant, Jones Laboratory
Address: 3-330 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7794
Email: allison-ripperger@uiowa.edu

Jean Sippy

Research Associate, Feiss Laboratory
Address: 3-315 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-8866
Email: jean-sippy@uiowa.edu

Laura Stunz

Associate Research Scientist, Bishop Laboratory
Address: 2219 MERF
Phone: (319) 335-7812
Email: laura-stunz@uiowa.edu

Mikaela Tremblay

Research Associate, Houtman Laboratory
Address: 2234B MERF
Phone: (319) 335-7597
Email: mikaela-tremblay@uiowa.edu

Cathryn Varga

Research Support Coordinator, Harty Laboratory
Address: 3-501B BSB
Phone: (319) 335-9919
Email: cathryn-varga@uiowa.edu

Alexander Wolff

Research Intern, Houtman Laboratory
Address: 2234B MERF
Phone: (319) 335-7597
Email: alex-wolff@uiowa.edu

Atsushi Yahashiri 

Assistant Research Scientist, Weiss Laboratory
Address: 3-303 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7944
Email: atsushi-yahashiri@uiowa.edu