Logo for University of Iowa Health Care This logo represents the University of Iowa Health Care

Research Staff

Photo of Tania ChatterjeeTania Chatterjee Chowdhury

Research Assistant, Abel Laboratory
Address: 2400 PBDB
Phone: (319) 353-4535
Email: tania-chatterjeechowdhury@uiowa.edu


Photo of Debbie Davis

Debbie Davis

Research Specialist, Atasoy Laboratory
Address: 2-340 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-9622
Email: debbie-davis@uiowa.edu


Photo of Sarah FerriSarah L. Ferri, PhD

Assistant Research Scientist, Abel Laboratory
Address:  2400 PBDB
Phone: (319) 353-4535
Email: sarah-ferri@uiowa.edu


Deng-Fu Guo, PhD 

Associate Research Scientist, Rahmouni Laboratory
Address: 2-200 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7895
Email: deng-guo@uiowa.edu


Photo of Austin PadenGail Healey

Research Assistant, Strack Laboratory
Address: 2-400 BSB
Phone: (319) 384-4447
Email: gail-schanbacher@uiowa.edu


Ashley Hurd

Research Intern, Chen Laboratory
Address: 2-240 BSB
Phone: (319) 384-4563
Email: ashley-hurd@uiowa.edu


Courtney Kaemmer

Research Assistant, D Quelle Laboratory
Address:  2-551 BSB
Phone:  (319) 335-7663
Email: courtney-waite@uiowa.edu  


photo of Yufang KongYufang Kong

Research Assistant, Strack Laboratory
Address:  2-400 BSB
Phone: (319) 384-4447
Email: yufang-kong@uiowa.edu  


Photo of Maddi LensingMaddison Lensing

Research Assistant, Chen Laboratory
Address:  2-240 BSB
Phone:  (319) 384-4563
Email:  maddison-lensing@uiowa.edu


Photo of Li-Chun Lin (Queena)Li-Chun Lin (Queena), PhD

Assistant Research Scientist, Abel Laboratory
Address: 2400 PBDB
Phone: (319) 353-4535
Email: li-chun-lin@uiowa.edu


Photo of Debbie Davis

Zhihong Lin, PhD

Assistant Research Scientist, Usachev Laboratory
Address: 2-440 BSB
Phone: (319) 353-3887
Email: zhihong-lin@uiowa.edu


Ron Merrill photoRon Merrill, PhD

Assistant Research Scientist, Strack Laboratory
Address: 2-400 BSB
Phone: (319) 384-4447
Email: ronald-merrill@uiowa.edu  


Photo of Don MorganDonald A. Morgan

Research Specialist, Rahmouni Laboratory
Address: 524 MRC
Phone: (319) 335-8976
Email: donald-a-morgan@uiowa.edu


Meghan Naber

Research Associate, Potthoff Laboratory
Address: 3310C PBDB
Phone: (319) 335-7660
Email: meghan-naber@uiowa.edu


Photo of Austin PadenAustin Paden

Research Intern, Strack Laboratory
Address: 2-400 BSB
Phone: (319) 384-4447
Email: austin-paden@uiowa.edu


Photo of Nillie SayarNilufer Sayar, PhD

Assistant Research Scientist, Atasoy Laboratory
Address:  2-440 BSB
Phone:  (319) 335-6922
Email: nilufer-sayar@uiowa.edu


Uma Salma Shaik Amjad photoUme Salma Shaik Amjad, PhD

Assistant Research Scientist, D Quelle Laboratory
Address: 2-551 BSB
Phone:  (319) 335-7663
Email:  umesalma-shaikamjad@uiowa.edu


Photo of Leonid Shutov 2019Leonid Shutov, PhD

Assistant Research Scientist, Usachev Laboratory
Address:  2-440 BSB
Phone: (319) 353-3887
Email: leonid-shutov@uiowa.edu 


Photo of Jeff StolleyJeff Stolley

Research Intern, Marcinkiewcz Laboratory
Address: 2-400 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7769
Email: jeff-stolley@uiowa.edu


Eric Weiman

Research Assistant, Marcinkiewcz Laboratory
Address: 2-400 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7769
Email: eric-weiman@uiowa.edu


Photo of Jianqi Yang

Jianqi Yang, PhD

Associate Research Scientist, Fisher Laboratory
Address: 2-505 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-8331
Email: jianqi-yang@uiowa.edu  


Photo of YavusYavuz Yavuz

Visiting Scholar, Atasoy Laboratory
Address: 2-440 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-6922
Email: yavuz-yavuz@uiowa.edu