Logo for University of Iowa Health Care This logo represents the University of Iowa Health Care

Research Staff

Photo of Jaclyn AdamsJaclyn Adams

Research Assistant, Marcinkiewcz Laboratory
Address:  2-400 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7769
Email: jaclyn-adams-1@uiowa.edu


Photo of Alysia BernsAlysia Berns

Research Assistant, Resch Laboratory
Address: 2-300 BSB
Phone: (319) 353-5803
Email: alysia-berns@uiowa.edu


Aarzoo Bhimani

Research Intern, Chen Laboratory
Address: 2-240 BSB
Phone: (319) 384-4563
Email: aarzoo-bhimani@uiowa.edu


Colin Brose photoColin Brose

Research Assistant, Fisher Laboratory
Address: 2-505 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-8331
Email: colin-brose@uiowa.edu


Emily Bui photoEmily Bui

Research Assistant, Usachev Laboratory
Address: 2-440 BSB
Phone: (319) 353-3887
Email: emily-bui@uiowa.edu


Photo of Snehaijyoti ChatterjeeSnehajyoti Chatterjee, PhD

Assistant Research Scientist, Abel Laboratory
Address: 2400 PBDB
Phone: (319) 353-4535
Email: snehajyoti-chatterjee@uiowa.edu


Photo of Debbie Davis

Debbie Davis

Research Specialist, Atasoy Laboratory
Address: 2-340 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-6922
Email: debbie-davis@uiowa.edu


Jacob Dickey photoJacob Dickey

Research Intern, Cui Labortory
Address: 2-300 BSB
Phone: (319) 384-3020
Email: jacob-dickey@uiowa.edu


Photo of Sarah FerriSarah L. Ferri, PhD

Assistant Research Scientist, Abel Laboratory
Address:  2400 PBDB
Phone: (319) 353-4535
Email: sarah-ferri@uiowa.edu


Deng-Fu Guo, PhD 

Associate Research Scientist, Rahmouni Laboratory
Address: 2-200 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-3929
Email: deng-guo@uiowa.edu


Photo of Austin PadenGail Healey

Research Assistant, Strack Laboratory
Address: 2-400 BSB
Phone: (319) 384-4447
Email: gail-schanbacher@uiowa.edu


Jingwei Jiang, MD, PhD

Assistant Research Scientist, Cui Laboratory
Address: 2-300 BSB
Phone: (319) 384-3020
Email: jingwei-jiang@uiowa.edu


Junko Kasuya photoJunko Kasuya

Associate Research Scientist, Abel Laboratory
Address: 2400 PBDB
Phone: (319) 353-4535
Email: junko-kasuya@uiowa.edu


Courtney Kaemmer

Research Assistant, D Quelle Laboratory
Address:  2-551 BSB
Phone:  (319) 335-7663
Email: courtney-waite@uiowa.edu  


photo of Yufang KongYufang Kong

Research Assistant, Strack Laboratory
Address:  2-400 BSB
Phone: (319) 384-4447
Email: yufang-kong@uiowa.edu  


Ron Merrill photoRon Merrill, PhD

Associate Research Scientist, Strack Laboratory
Address: 2-400 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-6735
Email: ronald-merrill@uiowa.edu  


Photo of Don MorganDonald A. Morgan

Research Specialist, Rahmouni Laboratory
Address: 524 MRC
Phone: (319) 335-8976
Email: donald-a-morgan@uiowa.edu


Meghan Naber

Research Associate, Potthoff Laboratory
Address: 3310C PBDB
Phone: (319) 335-7660
Email: meghan-naber@uiowa.edu


Pravda Quinones photoPravda Quinones

Research Intern, Abel Laboratory
Address: 2400 PBDB
Phone: (319) 353-4535
Email: pravda-quinones@uiowa.edu


Photo of Nillie SayarNilufer Sayar, PhD

Assistant Research Scientist, Atasoy Laboratory
Address:  2-440 BSB
Phone:  (319) 335-6922
Email: nilufer-sayar@uiowa.edu


Mohamed Shaban

Research Intern, Rahmouni Laboratory
Address: 2-200 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7895
Email: mohamed-shaban@uiowa.edu


Uma Salma Shaik Amjad photoUme Salma Shaik Amjad, PhD

Assistant Research Scientist, D Quelle Laboratory
Address: 2-551 BSB
Phone:  (319) 335-7663
Email:  umesalma-shaikamjad@uiowa.edu


Photo of Mahesh Shivarama ShettyMahesh S. Shetty, PhD

Assistant Research Scientist, T. Abel Laboratory
Address: 2400 PBDB
Phone: (319) 353-4535
Email: maheshshivarama-shetty@uiowa.edu


Photo of Leonid Shutov 2019Leonid Shutov, PhD

Assistant Research Scientist, Usachev Laboratory
Address:  2-440 BSB
Phone: (319) 353-3887
Email: leonid-shutov@uiowa.edu 


Photo of Jianqi Yang

Jianqi Yang, PhD

Associate Research Scientist, Fisher Laboratory
Address: 2-505 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-8331
Email: jianqi-yang@uiowa.edu