Logo for University of Iowa Health Care This logo represents the University of Iowa Health Care

Research Staff

Samantha Amundson

Research Intern, Rahmouni Laboratory
Address: 2-200 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-3929
Email: samantha-amundson@uiowa.edu


Terry Beltz

Research Associate, Carter Laboratory
Address: 2-340 BSB
Phone:
Email: terry-beltz@uiowa.edu


Photo of Alysia Berns

Alysia Berns

Research Assistant, Resch Laboratory
Address: 2-300 BSB
Phone: (319) 353-5803
Email: alysia-berns@uiowa.edu


Aarzoo Bhimani

Research Intern, Chen Laboratory
Address: 2-240 BSB
Phone: (319) 384-4563
Email: aarzoo-bhimani@uiowa.edu


Photo of Debbie DavisDebbie Davis

Research Specialist, Atasoy Laboratory
Address: 2-340 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-6922
Email: debbie-davis@uiowa.edu


Deaven Denis

Research Assistant, Abel Laboratory
Address: 2400 PBDB
Phone: (319) 353-4535
Email: deaven-denis@uiowa.edu


Alison DeVore

Research Assistant, Fisher Laboratory
Address: 2-505 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-8331
Email: alison-devore@uiowa.edu


William Draus

Research Intern, Chen Laboratory
Address: 2-240 BSB
Phone: (319) 384-4563
Email: william-draus@uiowa.edu


Gabriel Gaudencio

Research Assistant, Marcinkiewcz Laboratory
Address: 2-400 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7769
Email: gabriel-gaudencio@uiowa.edu


Deng-Fu Guo, PhD 

Associate Research Scientist, Rahmouni Laboratory
Address: 2-200 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-3929
Email: deng-guo@uiowa.edu


Jingwei Jiang, MD, PhD

Assistant Research Scientist, Cui Laboratory
Address: 2-300 BSB
Phone: (319) 384-3020
Email: jingwei-jiang@uiowa.edu


Chian Ju Jong, PhD

Assistant Research Scientist, Strack Laboratory
Address: 2-400 BSB
Phone: (319) 384-4447
Email: chianju-jong@uiowa.edu


Courtney Kaemmer

Research Associate, D Quelle Laboratory
Address:  2-551 BSB
Phone:  (319) 335-7663
Email: courtney-waite@uiowa.edu 


Junko Kasuya photoJunko Kasuya

Associate Research Scientist, Abel Laboratory
Address: 2400 PBDB
Phone: (319) 353-4535
Email: junko-kasuya@uiowa.edu


photo of Yufang KongYufang Kong

Research Associate, Strack Laboratory
Address:  2-400 BSB
Phone: (319) 384-4447
Email: yufang-kong@uiowa.edu  


Mallorie Lane

Research Assistant, Usachev Laboratory
Address: 2-440 BSB
Phone: (319) 353-3887
Email: mallorie-lane@uiowa.edu


Sal Lombardi

Research Associate, Rahmouni Laboratory
Address: 2-200 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-3929
Email: sal-lombardi@uiowa.edu


Photo of Don Morgan

Donald A. Morgan

Research Specialist, Rahmouni Laboratory
Address: 524 MRC
Phone: (319) 335-8976
Email: donald-a-morgan@uiowa.edu


Meghan Naber

Research Associate, Potthoff Laboratory
Address: 3310C PBDB
Phone: (319) 335-7660
Email: meghan-naber@uiowa.edu


Genesis Omana Suarez

Research Intern, Tomchik Laboratory
Address: 2310 PBDB
Phone: (319) 467-4941
Email: genesis-omanasuarez@uiowa.edu


Cyril Pedagarla

Research Intern, Cui Laboratory
Address: 2-300 BSB
Phone: (319) 384-3020
Email: cyril-pedagarla@uiowa.edu


Jessica Reinhardt

Research Specialist, Marcinkiewcz Laboratory
Address: 2-400 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7769
Email: jessica-reinhardt@uiowa.edu


Kenji Saito, PhD

Assistant Research Scientist, Cui Laboratory
Address: 2-300 BSB
Phone: (319) 384-3020
Email: kenji-saito@uiowa.edu


Photo of Nillie Sayar

Nilufer Sayar, PhD

Assistant Research Scientist, Atasoy Laboratory
Address:  2-440 BSB
Phone:  (319) 335-6922
Email: nilufer-sayar@uiowa.edu


Photo of Mahesh Shivarama ShettyMahesh S. Shetty, PhD

Assistant Research Scientist, Abel Laboratory
Address: 2400 PBDB
Phone: (319) 353-4535
Email: maheshshivarama-shetty@uiowa.edu


Photo of Leonid Shutov 2019Leonid Shutov, PhD

Assistant Research Scientist, Usachev Laboratory
Address:  2-440 BSB
Phone: (319) 353-3887
Email: leonid-shutov@uiowa.edu 


Aaron Stahl, PhD

Assistant Research Scientist, Tomchik Laboratory
Address: 2310 PBDB
Phone: (319) 467-4941
Email: aaron-stahl@uiowa.edu


Tim Stelmat

Research Assistant, Tomchik Laboratory
Address: 2310 PBDB
Phone: (319) 467-4941
Email: timothy-stelmat@uiowa.edu


Yu Xu

Research Assistant, Marcinkiewcz Laboratory
Address: 2-400 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7769
Email: yu-xu-1@uiowa.edu


Photo of Jianqi Yang

Jianqi Yang, PhD

Associate Research Scientist, Fisher Laboratory
Address: 2-505 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-8331
Email: jianqi-yang@uiowa.edu