Office Contact Information

Jason Miller, MHA, MS BCM

Director, Facilities Planning & Management

(319) 335-3262

(319) 804-5171 (cell)

jason-miller@uiowa.edu

Wes Sotzen

Facility Manager

(319) 335-8290

wesley-sotzen@uiowa.edu

 

Jennifer Stout

Operations Manager

(319) 335-9901

(319) 621-8789

jennifer-stout@uiowa.edu

 

Angie Schaley

Reservations Manager

(319) 384-4709

angela-schaley@uiowa.edu

 

Alex Meyer

Facilities Coordinator

(319) 353-8854

alexander-meyer@uiowa.edu

 

Erin Staunton

Office Assistant

erin-staunton@uiowa.edu

 

Robert Bontrager

Materials Management Supervisor

(319) 353-4884

robert-bontrager@uiowa.edu

Mark Ellis

Materials Management Support - MEB Dock

(319) 353-4247

mark-ellis@uiowa.edu

David Finke

Materials Management Support - MEB Dock

(319) 353-4592

david-finke@uiowa.edu

Brent Kelly

Materials Management Support - BSB Dock

(319) 335-8044

brent-kelly@uiowa.edu