Office Contact Information

Rebecca Waltman

Rebecca Waltman, MBA

Director, Facilities Planning and Management
rebecca-waltman@uiowa.edu

Steve Schlote

Steve Schlote

Facility Manager
(319) 335-8100
steven-schlote@uiowa.edu

Wes Sotzen

Wes Sotzen

Facility Manager
(319) 335-8290
wesley-sotzen@uiowa.edu

Jennifer Stout

Jennifer Stout

Facilities Services Manager
(319) 335-8061
jennifer-stout@uiowa.edu

Angie Schaley

Angie Schaley

Reservations Manager
(319) 384-4709
angela-schaley@uiowa.edu

 

Robert Bontrager

Materials Management Supervisor
(319) 353-4884
robert-bontrager@uiowa.edu

 

Mark Ellis

Materials Management Support
(319) 353-4247
mark-ellis@uiowa.edu

 

David Finke

Materials Management Support
(319) 353-4592
david-finke@uiowa.edu

 

Brent Kelly

Materials Management Support
(319) 335-8044
brent-kelly@uiowa.edu