Office Contact Information

Rebecca Waltman

Rebecca Waltman, MBA

Director, Facilities Planning & Management

(319) 335-3262

rebecca-waltman@uiowa.edu

Steve Schlote

Steve Schlote

Facility Manager

(319) 335-8100

steven-schlote@uiowa.edu

Wes Sotzen

Wes Sotzen

Facility Manager

(319) 335-8290

wesley-sotzen@uiowa.edu

Jennifer Stout

Jennifer Stout

Operations Manager

(319) 335-9901

jennifer-stout@uiowa.edu

Angie Schaley

Angie Schaley

Reservations & Scheduling Coordinator

(319) 384-4709

angela-schaley@uiowa.edu

 

Robert Bontrager

Materials Management Supervisor

(319) 353-4884

robert-bontrager@uiowa.edu

 

Mark Ellis

Materials Management Support - MEB Dock

(319) 353-4247

mark-ellis@uiowa.edu

 

David Finke

Materials Management Support - MEB Dock

(319) 353-4592

david-finke@uiowa.edu

 

Brent Kelly

Materials Management Support - BSB Dock

(319) 335-8044

brent-kelly@uiowa.edu