Logo for University of Iowa Health Care This logo represents the University of Iowa Health Care

Office Directory & Contact Information

Jason Miller, MHA, MS BCM

Director, Facilities Planning & Space Management

(319) 335-3262

(319) 804-5171 (cell)

jason-miller@uiowa.edu

Facilities Office

 

Lisa Crawford

Customer Service Manager

(319) 335-8061

lisa-crawford@uiowa.edu

Scott Klemp

Facilities Coordinator

(319) 353-8854

scott-klemp@uiowa.edu

Courtney Ralph

Reservations Manager 

(319) 335-7248

courtney-ralph@uiowa.edu

Wes Sotzen

Facility Manager

(319) 335-8290

wesley-sotzen@uiowa.edu

Jennifer Yoder

Operations Manager

(319) 335-9901

jenni-yoder@uiowa.edu

Materials Management

 

Robert Bontrager

Materials Management Supervisor

(319) 353-4884

robert-bontrager@uiowa.edu

Mark Ellis

Materials Management Support - MEB Dock

(319) 353-4247

mark-ellis@uiowa.edu

David Finke

Materials Management Support - MEB Dock

(319) 353-4592

david-finke@uiowa.edu

Brent Kelly

Materials Management Support - BSB Dock

(319) 335-8044

brent-kelly@uiowa.edu