Research Team Membership

Amber Jackson-Elwer Administrative Services Coordinator amber-e-jackson@uiowa.edu
Boyd Knosp Associate Dean for Information Technology boyd-knosp@uiowa.edu
Kevin Campbell Professor, Molecular Physiology & Biophysics kevin-campbell@uiowa.edu
Rob Piper Professor, Molecular Physiology & Biophysics robert-piper@uiowa.edu
Erin Brothers Research Administrator  erin-brothers@uiowa.edu
Dan Tranel Associate Dean of Graduate and Postdoctoral Studies daniel-tranel@uiowa.edu
Jason Miller Director of Facilities Planning & Management jason-miller@uiowa.edu
Patricia Winokur Executive Dean of Carver College of Medicine patricia-winokur@uiowa.edu